Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lisse

Bouillon

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Centrale locatie in Bouillon vlak bij chateau de Bouillon
Cons: WIFI ontvangst en bereik kan beter
Location: Chateau de Sedan en Reims (champagne) leuk om te zien Eindelijk de grotten van Han bezocht
Hotel: OK WIFI ontvangst in hotel kan beter Leuke wandelomgeving Reims (champagne) en Sedan (chateau) is een dagtocht waard Grotten van Han sur Lesse leuk om te bezoeken
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fortaleza - Brésil

dans de bonnes conditions

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: espace, charme
Cons: accueil de la patronne pourrait être plus sympa
Location: touristique, facilite de restauration, visite de chateau et autres endroits historiques, plaisirs aquatiques (Semois)
positive: hotel avec espace charmant, charmante réceptionniste, tranquillité
5 out of 5
by claudine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by André from Liège

Très bon hôtel et accueil très sympa

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très sympa, parking gratuit et facile. Cuisine au restaurant toujours aussi bonne et locale...
4 out of 5
by Jørn from Birkerød

Hotel med særpræg

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Autentisk hotel med særpræg og god restaurant, i en meget charmerende by i en utrolig smuk egn.
4 out of 5
by Irene from Axel

Goede plek, mooie omgeving

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Als houdt van rust, een prachtige omgeving en goed eten dan is dit een prima bestemming
5 out of 5
by julia from london

Great staff and hotel!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed for a night as we were going to a wedding nearby. Check out is at 10am which was very early given we knew we'd get back late. I asked the hotel staff upon arrival if we could stay a bit later and they were absolutely fine with it! They left the breakfast buffet for us and other guests who were at the same wedding. We checked out at 11.30 and the staff was very good to us and didn't make a fuss. I really recommend this hotel, the staff is very nice and friendly!
2 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

accueil au top

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
emplacement parfait personnel très accueillant et serviable