Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Andy from Sussex

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant and friendly family run......lovely food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from Utrecht

Basic but neat hotel in quiet country side

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay for working near. Hotel is in the middle of fields and setup real nice. The rooms are decent size and fairly clean but not in very modern condition. Breakfast was a bit poor, no warm, no greens, choice low. Staff very friendly. Didn't have time for spa.
3 out of 5
by Yordan from London

Good and Clean Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice family hotel, clean and comfortable. I personalty think the restaurant is good, but after the first day we drove around and found better value for money places to eat. We have paid 29 euros for 2 course meal and 7 euros dessert, but small portions and I think is overpriced. Breakfast was nice and fresh, but only cold items-continental.I did asked to move room as I worked nights and slept during the day and my room was close to the car park, but was told the hotel is fully booked all week.Every day there were different cars outside, so I don't think the same people were staying the whole week and they could accommodated my request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA, USA

Such a pleasant place to stay

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Everything, but especialy its quiet, somewhat remote location. So peaceful, so relaxig. The owers were even so kind as to lend me the use of a bike.
Cons: Nothing.
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was so nice. The owners and staff couldn't have been more welcoming, more kind, more helpful. They made me feel very much at home. The restaurant is excellent. A comfortable dining room, courteous staff, and equisite food. Two of the best meals I have ever had.
5 out of 5
by pierre

Que tous les hotel le prennent comme example

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Je ne sait pas ce que je pourrais demande en plus
5 out of 5
by christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martina from Schweiz

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Frühstück liebevoll präsentiert, mit ausgezeichneter Qualität.
4 out of 5
by Gakyère from West Cappel France

Un bon moment dans un hôtel charmant

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Qu'il est agréable d'avoir logé durant 2 jours dans cet établissement tenu par des gens passionnés et professionnels. On a vraiment eu l'impression de nous sentir chez nous.Nous avons eu l'occasion d'y dîner avec des membres de notre famille ;ce dîner à ravi les 7 personnes présentes. Nous reviendrons sans hésiter.