Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Harry from England

Blankenbergexperience

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
we only stayed here for one night on our way home but it was easy to find, park the car and the hotel was excellent - comfortable room, super breakfast and kind and friendly staff. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canterbury

Breezy Blankenberge

Posted Jul 17, 2011
A great little boutique hotel and a classy antidote to the tourist traps of Bruges (15 minutes away by train). We were the only non-Belgians in the place. Note though that there is a club with live music at the rear of the hotel taht operated from mid Jul to early Sep but it finished promptly about midnight and was not unduly intrusive. Breakfast is especially good and does not finish until 1030.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proche de la plage et activitees pas mal

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Piscine et sauna pas mal, chambre pas propre car responsable était en congé. Après avoir réclamé chambre propre. Pas d'accueil à la réception en semaine apres 19 hrs! Principalement une réceptionniste dont JE ne connais le nom assez antipathique, Et manque de professionnalisme. Manque de communication. Un peu cher pour ce que je m'y attendais alors je préfère l'hotel saint sauveur ou hotel azaert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by dylan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by carlo

Hôtel bien placé , personnels très serviables

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel agréable et bien situé pour le shopping et la plage, personnel très agréable, le plus la piscine et sauna, le moins confort et espace de la chambre un peu juste pour un 4 étoiles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

schönes hotel in der stadt, ideal gelegen.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: freundlichkeit des teams lage frühstück mit hund möglich
freundliches personal, angenehme atmosphäre. sehr gut auch, dass frühstücken mit hund beim frühstücksraum möglich war! spitze! wir kommen wieder!
5 out of 5
by thierry from GOZEE

sejour a blankenberge

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
sejour en famille exellent hotel petit dejeuner avec champagne dans le buffet tres calme
4 out of 5
by Katrien from Sint-amands

Aangenaam verrast

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We kregen met 2 volwassenen en kind van 13 onverwacht een upgrade naar een familiekamer met ruime keuken. Heel vriendelijk personeel, vooral ook aan het ontbijt heel persoonlijk . Heel mooie binnentuin . Bij vertrek bleek dat de zaal van het witte paard zich in het hotel bevond, repetities aan de gang. Heel fijn verblijf , enkel rumoerige kinderen naast ons op zondagochtend .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels