Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincs

Well-equipped, conveniently located.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: The location worked well for us, and it was very handy to have a washing machine. Staff were very helpful, both before and during the stay.
Cons: Some of the equipment is a little dated, but everything worked as it should.
Location: Plenty of supermarkets, coffee shops and restaurants nearby. Around seven bus routes within a minute's walk.
The apartment is very spacious and well equipped, with kitchen, dining room, lounge and two bedrooms. We were even left a mobile phone for use in case of need. It's a 15-20 minute walk to Republic Square, and about ten minutes from where the A1 airport shuttle bus (a bargain at 300 dinar), with plenty of shops and other facilities very near by. Staff were really helpful, printing off our boarding passes and being available for our questions. The only slight drawback is that the tram runs under the bedroom windows, so there is some noise, but they don't run all night, and we didn't find the noise disruptive.
4 out of 5
by Derek from Stockholm

Good size for family

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night, check in worked well. Met at apartment and same for checking out. Needed cash to pay and washing machine was a hard to work. Otherwise everything was very straightforward. A bit expensive for what you get but very spacious apartment and wi-fi and A/C included. New windows so very quiet even in the rooms facing the street.
5 out of 5
by CaseIRT from Garmisch, Germany

Great space and location

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
After a number of stays in Belgrade, this place is our favorite. Spacious, clean, well-kept...was perfect for our family with 4 young children. The shower is small and not ideal but that's par for the course in this region. The managers are very helpful and do a great job relaying information, from how to pay for parking and run the washing machine to restaurants and sights in the area. Location is awesome, we can walk to so many sights, restaurants simple or fancy, and the playgrounds near St. Mark's church up the street are the best. We love the nearby bakeries as well...cheap, fresh, delicious food that that the kids will always eat! Street parking is only 2 hours but there is a garage nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Excellent apartment in the center of Belgrade

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient
Location: Numerous near-by coffee shops, easy access to all major locations in Belgrade, shopping, parking garage across the street
Very comfortable, with high-speed Internet, friendly staff. We have already recommended it to our friends who plan to stay in Belgrade for a couple of months.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jasmina, Hotel Management
Thank you for a nice review and a recommendation! We are happy you enjoyed your stay! Best wishes, Apartments Belgrade Center
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Temecula, Ca

Our stay in Belgrade

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
The apartment was perfect! We had been traveling for 20 days before reaching Serbia and this was by far the best stay. There were 4 of us but room for 6. Two giant bedrooms, living room, reading nook, dining room table and a kitchen with a large refrigerator. You need to call to be met to get the key. Our email with this message did not arrive with all our traveling, however the people of Belgrade go out of their way to help, even when we couldn't speak the language. We called and the management was there in 10 minutes and include a cell phone for local use. Love this apartment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Canada

Belgrade in May

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: n/a
Location: excellent location, quite but still in the center
Excellent for activities around dowb town area:walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SB from Calgary, AB, Canada

Belgrade

Posted May 28, 2013
We stayed in the hotel-apartment as a family with grown up boys. The location is great and the stuff was very helpful. Well equipped space and kept in great condition. We enjoyed our stay in Belgrade.
5 out of 5
by Goran

Clean, bright, modern - great location

Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels
Everything worked like a treat, wi-fi was fast reliable and free. More TV channelattractions.. Lots of shops, bakeries and supermarkets nearby. Quiet building. Staff friendly and reliable.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Wonderful Apartment in Belgrade

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels
Easy walk from the train station and easy walk to the historic district. Very well put together apartment with all those little extras condiments, towels, soap, shampoo, coffee and even orange juice and bottled water in the fridge. Great in every way at a reasonable price. Would stay again on next trip to Belgrade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Supernöjd!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fin lägenhet och nära till allt