Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice stay a bit away from city 10 min by taxi

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We booked this hotel for our stay during new year it was deluxe room very clean spacious The stuff were amazing and helpful the food at hotel was delicious i would recomend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel with a great view

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: The view, the generous breakfast, the helpful staff, and the impressive shower.
We had a very comfortable room and the staff were very accomodating. The view from the roof terrace was just as great as in the photos. The breakfast was very generous and had plenty of options to suite all tastes and diets.
5 out of 5
by Zeljko from Slovenia

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for business purposes. But not only. It is also good for turists and young people who want to enyoj Belgrade life.
4 out of 5
by Truls from oslo

A good place!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel with wery friendly staff and a wery good service!
5 out of 5
by Filip from Stockholm

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel completely fulfilled my expectations. It is a boutique hotel tucked in a quiet street, very close to main points of interest in Belgrade. Amazing rooftop terrace bar and really tasty breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Titus from Romania

Perfect

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
I was there on a business trip and when i checked in, the lady from the reception asked me if it's my first time in Belgrade. I said yes and then she said i get a free upgrade to Executive Suite. Just like that... Of course, after that everything was way above expectations. :-D Breakfast buffet was good with lots of available options. Room was perfect. Services were also perfect
5 out of 5
by Grenville from Congleton

Fleeting visit to Belgrade

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay - Irina was very helpful in recommendations and all staff were excellent! Best experience was visit to (my hero) Tesla museum!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neimar

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel with excellent service
5 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Wonderful location, amazing staff,

Posted Aug 24, 2015
If you want to feel welcome and special this is the place to go! This is going to be my new place to stay every time I go visit!