Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elmira, United States of America

Posted Oct 29, 2016
AC didn't work. Opened window and it fell off the hinge.
5 out of 5
by Christer from Caver, Alafors

Toppenhotell

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt hotell för övernattning mad mycket vänlig personal. Hotellet har skandinavisk språklig taxi med 24 timmars service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Garni

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very comfortable and had a pleasant stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
I just need a night stay and get another transit the next morning. Hotel staff is attentive and location is good.
5 out of 5
by simon from sverige

flyg Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
Landade sent på kvällen och tog en natt här. Det var ett bra val :)
3 out of 5
by Loulous from Paris (France)

Un hotel d'etape

Posted Sep 2, 2012
Pros: la proximite de l'autoroute et de l'aeroport
Cons: insonorisation : eviter les chambres donnant sur le hall de reception !
Location: tres eloigne des zones touristiques mais un hotel d'etape tres convenable
L'hotel est bien garni compte tenu du nombre de produits d'hygiene offerts. C'est un bon - voir tres bon - motel. Evitez de diner a la gargotte voisine, helas sans concurrence aux alentours, dinez en ville !
5 out of 5
by J Mos

ligt op de vakantie route

Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels
Het is een goed hotel je kan er goed overnachten de kamers zien er perfect uit goed schoon en van alle toilet artilkelen voorzien. En het ontbijt is ook goed voor mekaar, alles is aanwezig
5 out of 5
by Dimitrios

Close to main road, easy to find it.

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels
Very clean and new room. I felt like the first quest, everythink was new.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

todo muy bien

Posted May 24, 2012 on Hotels
FELICITACIONES!!!!! todo muy bien, realmente es un hotel muy comodo con atencion de primer nivel.... realmente recomendable!!!!!