Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elmira, United States of America

Posted Oct 29, 2016
AC didn't work. Opened window and it fell off the hinge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Garni

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very comfortable and had a pleasant stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
I just need a night stay and get another transit the next morning. Hotel staff is attentive and location is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Hotel punto strategico

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Hotel pulito ottimo il personale accogliente e caldo,vicino belgrado a soli 10 minuti,le signorine della reception sono gentilissime fantastiche
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Andrijana Kolevski Vasiljevic, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Hope to have opportunity to welcome You again. Best regards
5 out of 5
by Vidar

Mycket bra hotell

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
stilfullt och rent hotell
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Thank You for visiting Euro Garni Hotel. We hope to have chance to welcome You again. Best regards Euro Garni Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel pulito ed economico

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Esperienza sicuramente positiva.Hotel, pulito, personale alla reception straordinario,molto disponibile a risolvere alcune difficoltà intercorse durante il viaggio. Situato in periferia, ottimo per chi arriva con la propria auto.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear, This way we would like to thank You for compliments that You made for Euro Garni Hotel. We are pleased that You were happy and we hope that we will again have opportunity to welcome You. Best regards, Andrijana Vasiljevic Front office manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מלון נוח לעוברי דרך. תמורה טובה למחיר

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
מלון מחוץ לעיר כ15 דקות משדה התעופה. ארוחת בוקר טובה ומגוונת יחסית, מלון ללא מעלית, עם חניה צמודה, נקי ונוח . תמורה טובה למחיר בעבור האנשים שמחפשים מקום לישון ולהמשיך אל מחוץ לעיר
5 out of 5
by Christer from Caver, Alafors

Toppenhotell

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt hotell för övernattning mad mycket vänlig personal. Hotellet har skandinavisk språklig taxi med 24 timmars service
5 out of 5
by simon from sverige

flyg Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
Landade sent på kvällen och tog en natt här. Det var ett bra val :)