Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient and Good Location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Location and nearby establishments.
Location: Knez Mihailova street, Belgrade fortress, military museum, and zoo are 10 - 20 walk from the hotel.
Upon arrival I had a small change to my reservation and the front desk was very accommodating. The location was perfect for my activities. It's very close to several attractions (within walking distance). Several pubs and restaurants nearby. Outstanding hotel. The rooms were nice and suited my requirements. Wireless internet worked great. Hotel staff were very nice and spoke English well. I would definitely return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

Average hotel not far from shopping street.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
No compliment water bottle, bathroom was small, used glasses not replaced and there was city tax when we checked out. They got our money and not issuing receipt. Anyway all staffs were nice and helpful. Breakfast were good although they were exactly the same every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The hotel is nice for the price. Although it is not too far from the centre, the immediate location is not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Very comfortable and excellent value for the duration of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Wonderful staff

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Provide a kettle to each room.
Location: Close to major tourist attractions
The hotel is close to most of the attractions, the staff there are wonderful, always eager to help. We booked through Expedia which offered free upgrade of room, we end up getting a beautiful suite. The room is spotless and the breakfast offered a good selection. the only problem we had was there wasn't a kettle in the room, as we both had a bad cold and our medication was in powder form, we needed hot water to take it, as the result we had to go down to the Bar to ask for hot water three times a dat, although the Bar staff were always willing to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and convenient

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: As I say, ut was clean, friendly and well located. Just what I wanted.
Location: Within a pleasant walk of the pedestrian shopping orecinct, the Kalemegdan Park, the fortress, and cathedral.
The hotel was perfect for my needs. It was clean, friendly and very well located. The whole of the old quarter of Belgrade was an easy and pleasant walk. The breakfast was nice, and the hotel's restaurant was a decent fall vack if I didn't feel like going out. I would certainly stay there again withiut hesitation if my business took me back to Belgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Lovely hotel, very clean, small but perfect for my overnight stay !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Modern hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: The location, parking, free breakfast, helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Location on a busy intersection, but a short distance from the new and old town.
This is a modern hotel with character. It is conveniently located for the new and old sections of Belgrade. The hotel and rooms are recently refurbished and are clean and spacious. There is a free breakfast in the basement and the restaurant has a traditional Serbian menu. Parking is in a garage a few minutes walk away (fee payable).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chelsea, London

Beautiful Belgrade

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Perfectly located for sightseeing. Courteous and helpful staff. Splendid buffet breakfast.
Location: Central position - a few minutes from the central railway station and bus terminus, and at the heart of the Old City.
An exceptionally beautiful city with many fascinating things to see and do. Friendly and helpful people. A wealth of bars, clubs and restaurants - and all providing exceptional value. Highly recommended for a few days city break - with glorious parks, river walks and green open spaces. And - but only if you really must! - there are lots and lots of shops for those in need of retail therapy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Clean and modern rooms with fantastic front desk s

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Front Desk staff were so helpful and friendly.
Location: Easy walk to train station, pedestrian mall and other attractions.
Everything was great. Room was a little too small, but it was a great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2015 by Hotel Prag Managment, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!