Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in guter Lage für Geschäftsreisende

Posted Jul 25, 2016
das Hotel liegt sehr gut in der Nähe der Autobahn, 5 Min zur Innenstadt. Neu und modern eingerichtet. Freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Für Geschäftsreisen sehr zu empfehlen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by IN Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review following your visit to IN Hotel Belgrade. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your experience and it is truly rewarding to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us. We thank you for your very kind comments and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Belgrade. Best regards, IN Hotel team
5 out of 5
by Irena from Raleigh, NC

Amazing hotel with friendly staff and great decor

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
We love this hotel! The staff was amazing and the decor was top notch!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jelena, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. For ten years of our existence, our aim is excellent service. Your kind review gives us confirmation that we succeed in our efforts to always give better service. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, IN Hotel team
5 out of 5
by Irena from Raleigh, NC

Excellent food, atmosphere and value!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff and a very contemporary and clean hotel! We will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jelena, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your nice comment about IN Hotel Belgrade. It is a true pleasure to hear such kind words and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, IN Hotel team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per breve soggiorno

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comoda location per chi necessita di spostarsi agevolmente nei diversi punti della città. Pulito. Colazione discreta. Asiugacapelli non adeguato.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jelena, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much on your kind review. For ten years of our existence, our aim is excellent service. Your kind review gives us confirmation that we succeed in our constant efforts to always give better service. Looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel in the near future. Best regards, IN Hotel team
4 out of 5
by Jasmin

Ugodan hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ugodan hotel sa solidnom konferencijskom ponudom za manja poslovna okupljanja. Parking je na raspolaganju bez naknade. Manji je nedostatak što doručak nije uključen u cijenu kao u nekim drugim hotelima.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jelena, Hotel Management
Postovani, Zahvaljujemo se na Vasim lepim komentarima. Sto se tice dorucka predlazemo da za vas sledeci boravak rezervisete cenu u koju je dorucak ukljucen. Uvek ih imamo na raspolaganju a na sajtovima su izlistaane odmah posle cena soba koje ne obuhvataju dorucak. Srdacan pozdrav, IN Hotel tim
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland

Nice hotel with not nice people

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean, handy position
Cons: Customer service definitely
Location: Handy to business centre, just few km from centre, very good location
Very unusual for servia, the guys in this hotel do not know what is good hospitality and customer service. Will change hotel next time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from London

Love this hotel but strangely quirky

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay overall To improve - Milk near coffee not the other side of restaurant - 3 separate credit card payments at checkout, really?
5 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slovenia

Very convenient for business travelers

Posted Jan 31, 2016
I am a regular in this hotel as it is very convenient for business travelers. It is only 20 min from the airport and 15 min to the city center. The staff are excellent and the facilities very well kept up. Good breakfast, too. During my recent stay my colleagues and I all commented that it was too hot in the room and the temperature control was likely disabled (which is not unusual for hotels). The real reason why I can't rate the hotel a 5 is slow internet. It is ok for e-mails but not good enough for a Skype call because the wireless coverage in rooms isn't adequate and the signal oscillates too much. I had the same experience using my laptop or telephone.