Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
excellent staff Condition of the hotel does not meet previous La Quinta hotels I've stayed at. Carpets are warn. Doors rusted in pool area. Key system is not working all the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by Brittany, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I will be sure to address this issues right away. We strive to provide excellence and clean up to date environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable stay that feels luxurious

Posted May 9, 2018
My family and I stay at La Quinta hotels whenever we travel. This particular stay was no different, the rooms are always tidy, the staff is always friendly and the breakfast is always great and who can beat a 24 hour swimming pool? This hotel has the best prices in town and you will not be disappointed
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by Brittany, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the amazing review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and 24 hour pool! Until Next Time- Safe Travels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belgrade mt.

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Friendly staff and nice spa Was able too check it early too!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2018 by Brittany, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. it is always nice to hear our guest our happy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Clean but breakfast not up to standards

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Pros: Beds were comfy. Rooms were clean. It was near the airport.
Cons: Need conditioner in the bathroom/shower. Try to mislead customers about billing/charges at checkout
We booked this because we got in late and it was near the airport. My son always looks forward to the free breakfast. Unfortunately, the eggs were cold. As were the sausages. Also, the staff was less than helpful at check out. I had to insist on a printed receipt. And even though I booked and paid through Expedia, the hotel did actually put an additional charge on my credit card. It was $2 per night for something called "TBID". The hotel clerk had said it was a charge for a State Occupancy Tax...which is also listed on the receipt and was collected/paid through Expedia. I'm still not sure what or why they charged this additional amount.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Tony, We are so sorry to hear of your disappointment with our breakfast. In addition, your comments regarding billing are concerning as well. Your review has been forwarded to our management team. Please reach out to the General manager so that we may resolve your concerns. Sincerely, Danielle LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgrade, MT

Shuttle not good

Posted Apr 13, 2018
we scheduled a shuttle from the airport. An outside taxi service was used. Driver never came into airport looking for us, after 40 minutes of waiting and looking for the shuttle in the airport I turned on my cell and discovered the driver had left a voicemail saying he would be waiting outside. We found him after our second trip outside dragging our luggage. We had walked up to this van previously, with luggage, and driver did not get out and ask us if we were looking for him. After finally acknowledging us I had to tell him to load our suitcases. I told him we had expected him to be inside the airport upon our arrival and he rudely said he had left a message.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2018 by Brittany- General Manager, Hotel Management
I greatly apologize for this experience. We just so happen to be short handed and had to utilize our local cab company. We will think about that again in the future. Guest service is our goal. We want you to feel welcome from the first second of arrival. I will reach out to my cab company and address this matter right away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Housekeeping never came and cleaned our room or refreshed our cups,etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by lori, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, I am sorry to hear that our housekeeping staff did not meet ur needs during your stay. I will address this matter promptly. Until next time~safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgrade, MT

Nice place

Posted Apr 9, 2018
our experience was fine. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Shuttle driver to airport exceptional. Like the fact we can leave vehicle while we travel and airport shuttle and parking is free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by lori, Hotel Management
Dear Arlee, Thank you for the wonderful review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room and staff. Love the 24 hour pool.

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Nice to have breakfast served until 10 am. Staff was very friendly and helpful— room was nice and clean. We had a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Lori, Hotel Management
Thank you for the amazing review! I will make sure to share this with the entire staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C.

Good location

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Pros: Location and easy access
Cons: N/a
Location: N/a
Just passing through. Good location ticked all the boxes. Quiet and looked after.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Lori, Hotel Management
Dear Dan, Thank you for the nice review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly

Posted Mar 10, 2018 on Hotels
Great staff, very clean room, very comfy beds and pet friendly for all 3 of my 70lb dogs!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Brittany- General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for 5 stars and a great review. We pride ourselves in being pet people and making everyone's stay great.