Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth western australia

Great hotel close to park and down town shopping

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pros: Everything about this hotel was luxurious and mature
Cons: Just one movie tv station in English
Location: The park Tasmanian is at the back of hotel goes both sides of the road,in the late afternoon just sitting outside one of the cafes drinking latte beer
Had a very comfortable stay, hotel staff were very polite and respectful to my privacy, which some hotels the staff are all over you. If you are looking for somewhere peaceful after your day out shopping and eating, can not fault this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Metropol Palace Team, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your time taken to write such a positive comment regarding your stay with us and to extend the greetings from all here at the Hotel Metropol Palace in Belgrade. True satisfaction of our guests and kind reviews give us an incentive to continue to provide the very best service characteristic of the Luxury Collection brand. We will share your kind words with all our employees whose dedicated service made your stay a memorable experience. Thank you once again for your valuable input regarding hotel facilities and we are looking forward to welcome you again at the Metropol Palace, a Luxury Collection Hotel. Sincerely, Metropol Palace Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I was attending a workshop at the hotel. Very good facilities with very helpful staff. the food was excellent. The gym is very well equipped and good swimming facilities. The room is a good size and was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Good location with a number of places to eat nearby and good transport links.
5 out of 5
by Remo

Belgrade Beauty

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
This is really a 5-star hotel. It's fantastic and always a joy to stay at while I'm in Belgrade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The Metropole Palace is a wonderful hotel for business or pleasure. 10+ minute walk to the main old town city center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Metropol Palace Team
4 out of 5
by madlen

the place to book

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
enjoyable place and smiling faces among the staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome hotel, wonderful upgraded room. Very polite staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautifil hotel close to the city centre

Posted Aug 16, 2016
By far the best hotel to stay at in Belgrade! Great location and great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Metropol Palace , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the time taken to leave a review of Metropol Palace. We are very pleased to see that your impressions are positive, and that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again to Metropol Palace Hotel. With Kind Regards, Metropol Palace Team