Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kristina

Perfect Hotel for Sightseeing in Belgrade!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was wonderful! It was so clean and so modern--just beautiful! The free breakfast was nothing short of AMAZING! The neighborhood itself wasn't all that great, but overall the location was perfect. It was a five minute walk to the Bohemian Quarter and close to all of the main sights! I cannot say enough good thinks about this hotel. If you visit Belgrade, you should stay here!
5 out of 5
by Zdravko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter from Adelaide, Australia

Nevski hotel is on our list.

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and new and clean as a whistle. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by Omar from Miami

Excellent personal service

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
I went to visit some friends for a couple of days. The hotel is nice and clean, the personnel at the front desk are amazingly great. They are always smiling and do whatever it takes to help you with anything. I have been two times to this hotel and it has become one of my favorites around the world
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

grosse komfortable Zimmer

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. An der Hotelbar erhält man auch mal eine Espresso ohne zu zahlen. Auch wenn wir relativ spät zum Frühstück kamen, wurde immer wieder aufgefüllt. Wir konnten uns richtig zeit lassen.
4 out of 5
by Sven from Malmö

Centralt servicevänligt bra hotell

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Vi fick sviterna som var 40-50 kvm mycket fint Servicen var super, personalen i receptionen hjälpte oss med allt vi behövde Städningen kunde varit bättre Läget var jättebra mot centrum, dock var ju området lite ruffigt
4 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Modern,clean and well located

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, room size, staff are very friendly and helpful. Good choice at breakfast
Location: Very good location near to pedestrian zone, National Museum, Republic Square and Skadarlija street with all the restaurants.
The main sightseeing attractions in Belgrade are within walking distance, with free parking. Very helpful and professional staff. Good breakfast including fresh fruits.
5 out of 5
by Vicente from tarragona

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Fantástico
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mysig hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotel, bra läge, frukost var bra med ett stort utbud. Bra bilparkering i garage som ingick i priset. Trevlig personal. I