Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted May 1, 2016
Not an area for walking around and seeing any sights, but convenient to get to and from airport for a brief stay. Staff was very nice and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
I had a 10 hour lay over in Belgrade so I booked a no smoking room in order to get a few hours sleep. I got stuck in a room that smelled like stale cigarettes, in sweltering heat. The air conditioning in my room did not work. I couldn't open the room's only window to let in some fresh air. My room was on the 3rd floor and the building has no lift or elevator, so I had to carry my luggage up 3 flights of stairs in order to get to my room. When I got near the top of the stairs the hand rail came loose from the wall and I nearly fell back down the stairs. The whole building smells like stale cigarettes. Even by 3rd world standards the place is a dump.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Cambridgeshire

An oasis for you.

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel friendly staff,I would recommend this Hotel to any one. Also, ignore the first message on this page,obviously some one who just wants to complain!
1 out of 5
by Jaime Lazarte

Not for tourists

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was on a highway, away from Airport and from Downtown. Had to walk on dirt for 7 blocks to get to the nearest bus stop to downtown. Had to take taxis from and to the airport. No tram or bus transportation unless closer to downtown. It would have been more convenient to stay downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Clean hotel, terrible location

Posted Sep 8, 2011 on Hotels
I chose this hotel thinking it was equidistant between downtown Belgrade and the airport, and it was a long ways from both. Despite expensive cab rides to and from the hotel (and airport), the hotel itself was clean. The lady who checked us in was VERY helpful and friendly, the older gentleman who checked us out at 4am was... less so. All the same, it was a decent place to crash for less than 24 hours in town. Next time I'll pick a hotel closer to down, though. Belgrade cabs are a racket!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pragmatisch aber freundlich

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Zügige Abwicklungen, schneller Service, gute Betten, super WLAN
Cons: In einem vom Gewerbe geprägten Gebiet darf man nicht mit einer schönen Aussicht rechnen...
Location: Liegt in großem Gewerbegebiet Zemun und gut 10 Min. vom Flughafen entfernt. Guter "Stützpunkt". Wer geschäftlich in der Nähe zu tun hat, sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by Alen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Erik from uppsala

Nära flygplatsen och servicetänkande personal.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
När till flygplatsen, möjlighet att arrangera upphämtning och avlämning vid flygplatsen. Väldigt serviceminded och trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Stuttgart

Tolle übernachtungsmöglichkeit

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren auf der durchreise nach Griechenland und haben hier übernachtet