Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted May 1, 2016
Not an area for walking around and seeing any sights, but convenient to get to and from airport for a brief stay. Staff was very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Alen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Erik from uppsala

Nära flygplatsen och servicetänkande personal.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
När till flygplatsen, möjlighet att arrangera upphämtning och avlämning vid flygplatsen. Väldigt serviceminded och trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
I had a 10 hour lay over in Belgrade so I booked a no smoking room in order to get a few hours sleep. I got stuck in a room that smelled like stale cigarettes, in sweltering heat. The air conditioning in my room did not work. I couldn't open the room's only window to let in some fresh air. My room was on the 3rd floor and the building has no lift or elevator, so I had to carry my luggage up 3 flights of stairs in order to get to my room. When I got near the top of the stairs the hand rail came loose from the wall and I nearly fell back down the stairs. The whole building smells like stale cigarettes. Even by 3rd world standards the place is a dump.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Stuttgart

Tolle übernachtungsmöglichkeit

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren auf der durchreise nach Griechenland und haben hier übernachtet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

アットホームなホテルです。

Posted Aug 1, 2015
アットホームな雰囲気で、朝食も非常に美味しく、満足できるものでした。ただ、フライトの関係で6時に出発したのですが、その時点ではスタッフがまだ誰もいませんでした。小さなホテルなので、24時間対応とはいかず止むを得ないのでしょうが、もし、予約していたタクシーが来なかったら、どうしようと多少心配ではありました。
4 out of 5
by bernard from st julien

good

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
simple room is what you need..very good service and friEndly welcome...
3 out of 5
by Peter from Cambridgeshire

An oasis for you.

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel friendly staff,I would recommend this Hotel to any one. Also, ignore the first message on this page,obviously some one who just wants to complain!
1 out of 5
by Jaime Lazarte

Not for tourists

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was on a highway, away from Airport and from Downtown. Had to walk on dirt for 7 blocks to get to the nearest bus stop to downtown. Had to take taxis from and to the airport. No tram or bus transportation unless closer to downtown. It would have been more convenient to stay downtown.