Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Don't know
Location: Great location for the airport and for things to do in Bozeman that r not that far away. The College, museum, shopping and winter sports.
Very nice hotel, great restaurant next door. Impressed that they have an express breakfast starting at 4:30 AM. And a park and fly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nc

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very clean comfortable hotel. Free shuttle from and to airport. Free breakfast. Friendly helpful staff. Great Mexican restaurant next door. My only complaints paint is room was really small but we only planned to stay the one night so it was fine
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we do hope that you will return to us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Maine

Comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Comfortable with ride to the airport
It was everything that we needed--comfort and an early morning ride to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo Tx

Easy access to the airports

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice motel, clean rooms! But small rooms. Could barely get around with luggage. Good news is that it was very affordablely priced so we did not mind!. Really close to the airport and we had to be there really early and they still had stuff out for breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Jose E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by christopher r.

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was pretty good with this place. Except for being able to hear the shower or toilet in the room next to me or above me. I couldn't tell exactly which room the sound of water was coming from, but it was loud. The gal that checked me in was great! Overall I had a good experience!
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We appreciate your business and we hope that you will return to us soon
4 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Melanie, Hotel Management
We thank you for letting us know how your stay was. We appreciate your business and we hope that you return to us soon
4 out of 5
by Riley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels