Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nc

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very clean comfortable hotel. Free shuttle from and to airport. Free breakfast. Friendly helpful staff. Great Mexican restaurant next door. My only complaints paint is room was really small but we only planned to stay the one night so it was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Maine

Comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Comfortable with ride to the airport
It was everything that we needed--comfort and an early morning ride to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo Tx

Easy access to the airports

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice motel, clean rooms! But small rooms. Could barely get around with luggage. Good news is that it was very affordablely priced so we did not mind!. Really close to the airport and we had to be there really early and they still had stuff out for breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel very close to the airport

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Big buffet breakfast and very friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Had a one night stay before driving down to Yellowstone, excellent location for airport, very convenient airport shuttle provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Melanie , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate you taking the time to post this comment. We hope that you return to us soon so that we may be of service to you again soon! Thank you again! Have a wonderful summer
4 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean. Shuttle service came quickly to airport. It was a great stay for our late arrival to the airport and headed out in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your comments. We hope that you can return to us soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ia

Felt like an older hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Slow elevator, cramped room, okay bed & room was clean. Nice newer places nearby all close to airport. Did have free shuttle to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Have a nice summer
2 out of 5
by Terry L

Failure to Serve

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Tried to extend my stay from one day to three. Clerk said they could not because we got the reservation from an outside source. Did not even offer me a room or did not quote a price. We went to another motel in the community for the next two days. So, they lost our business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We cannot extend a third party reservation as was explained to you, not can we give you the rate that a third party gave you because in fact, you pay them and not us. We di did offer you another room at our best available rate , but the same type was not available for your length of possibly 1 to three days. We do need an exact amount of days that you wish to stay. We also tried to explain that. We hope that you have a great summer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charging credit card befor check in

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
There was one other couple with us.I booked two rooms for two different days and requested on hotels .com that I would not be charged until we checked in .When we arrived the hotel had already charged both rooms to me.It took some doing to get the second room taken off my charge.Again on the next booked day it happened again.This time they said they could not take off the second room off my charge card and put on my friends charge card.My friend paid me in cash.Hotels .com needs to do something about this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Please allow me to explain the policy of most hotels including ours. You had what is called a prepay reservation, which means that we need to take payment in advance. We take the payment on the day of your arrival. This is outlined in your reservation when you book with a third party. If you made a request with Hotels.com, we never did get that request forwarded to us. the credit card that you booked with is going to be the one that is charged. in the future when and if you book, always call the hotel that you are staying with and change the credit card information. That way the card you wish will be charged in advance and not the card that you booked with. Please make sure that you call prior to your arrival day and change the payment information. Than you so much and we hope that you have a wonderful summer!
5 out of 5
by Ann S.

We'd Stay Again

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very enjoyable. The room was clean, comfortable and smoke-free. Having an elevator was a plus. Continental breakfast before our early flight was much appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to post your comments. You input is very important to us! Hopefully you can return to us soon!
1 out of 5
by miranda

Miserable and tired

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
We attempted to check in late and they gave our 2 bed room to.another guest with the same last name hours earlier. So now at 2 am they are offering a refund and want me to drive to another town and pay more money for another room for their mistake. I am 3 states away from home and booked weeks ago. I have 4 hours to sleep and get back on the road for a 12 hour drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Melanie, Hotel Management
And again we apologize. We feel horrible about our mistake. As we told you and as we did, we paid for the room and we never expected nor told you that you would have to pay more. We are again sorry if you got that impression. Thank you for your impression.