Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Aarhus

Storbysferie i Beograd

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Serviceminded personale på byhotel centralt placeret.
5 out of 5
by ali from ELK GROVE, CA

excellent

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
it is located in very central location. our room was located in a different than the office but very close to it and very central. the guys at reception are very friendly, helpful and welcoming particularly Marko. despite our midnight arrival he spent time to show us around in city center. room was super clean, nice & comfortable. breakfast was ok. will stay here again on my next visit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

chaotischer Aufenthalt

Posted Aug 17, 2015
freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, aber chaotische Organisation, Bad für zwei Zimmer :-(
5 out of 5
by Savica from Melbourne, Australia

Best Location, Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
I had to travel and book a hotel in Belgrade urgently. As my daughter and her family stayed in Rezime Inn a few months earlier I was familiar with the hotel and did not hesitate to book a room for myself there. The hotel is a very pleasant place to stay when in Belgrade, with some art deco styling and in the best city location, situated in the very centre of the city, close to everything. The rooms are big and comfortable and, although clean, I would prefer a bit more shine to them. The staff is nice and very helpful. Delicious breakfasts. The internet connection was good as I could do Skype video calls. I would gladly stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Fredric from Lund

Bra budgetalternativ!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Lysande service från personal, toppenläge mitt i centrum, standard på rum och möbler kunde varit lite bättre. Överlag är jag nöjd med tanke på priset!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wien

super Lage

Posted Apr 30, 2015
sehr freundliches/r und bemühtes/r Personal und Chef. Die Lage ist bestechend, ansonsten etwas vom Flair aus den 80ern: Eine Menge Halogenstrahler, die zum Glück größtenteils nicht mehr brennen...
1 out of 5
by Andreas from Cyprus

Never again

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
I went with my wife to the hotel after midnight. It is very difficult to find the place as the sign is very small. There was no one in the reception to check in. We got lucky because another residence had o phone number, so she called and after 30 minutes someone came to check in. He took us in a flat in a nearby old building. There was no toilet paper, no soap, no towels given and they did not clean the room. The next day we made a complain and asked them to bring us what was missing, they told us to stay in the room as they do not have a second key and they will bring the items in 10 minutes. We were waiting for 2 hours in the room but no one came. The location is good but I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Not as advertised

Posted Aug 9, 2014
We were moved to a different a location as the room was vastly different from what was shown on expedia!! Overpriced and felt like we were downgraded to a 1 & 1/2 * motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recomended!!!! avoid!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: only stuff was quite nice
Cons: just close it!!!
Extremly dirty shower with mildew, broken tile in small bathroom immpossible to avoid standing on it!! me son refused taking a shower in that dirt!!!! this is not hotel with*** it's a room with dirty bathroom, breackfast was also terrible!!! for a prise 65 euros i could have much better conditions anywere else!!!!
2 out of 5
by Jocke from Sverige

Ej nöjd :-(

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
Last year in 2013 we had a 4-bed room and they were completely OK.This year we got rooms located in Kosovska street, and we were not at all satisfied .... we actually booked room in hotel Rezime in,not in some Hostel. ... we were offered as compensation, free transportation to airport.We will not be back into this hotel again.Sorry