Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Cons: Housekeeping needs to be more attentive, rooms were not very well cleaned.
Location: Location is great, about 3.5 miles to the airport and about 15 minutes to Bozeman.
I was just here for a short time, traveling alone. The room was fine for me traveling alone and at the rate I received. I wouldn't want to bring my small children, as I could tell the floors had not been cleaned and there were whiskers still in the sink. The bed did appear fresh and it was comfortable. I didn't take advantage of the breakfast, but it looked like they had a waffle maker. They supplied a few amenities (shampoo, conditioner, and make-up remover wipes), which was nice. The office staff was very scarce. Twice I had to look around to find them, and both times they were sitting in the small office off to the side of the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to the airport

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We had to change our check-in date and they were very friendly and accommodating. And we were very pleased when my husband stated I had broken my leg that they had the handicapped room waiting for us. It wasn't asked for, but was appreciated. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Brandy , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accommodate your need of a handicapped room. I will let the staff know that you appreciated there friendly service. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Excellent staff, clean rooms

Posted Mar 8, 2017
This place gets the job done. Everybody on the staff was so pleasant and attentive. Hotel us dated but clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Brandy , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so excited to hear that your stay with us was so good. We are excited to see you back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Very clean. Friendly staff. quiet. Nice hotel. Close to freeway access. Close to where I needed to be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Brandy , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so excited to hear that the staff was friendly and the the hotel was up to your standards. I am also excited that our location was a perfect fit for where you needed to be. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff, very helpful

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Older hotel , reasonably priced, nice staff,good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Brandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am happy to hear that the staff was nice and breakfast was good. It is true we are an older hotel however, we have made several updates to the rooms to keep us current. I will pass your kind words along to the staff as I do with all reviews and reassure them that their hard work is appreciated. We really look forward to serving you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Minimal hot water... poor shower spray. Poor parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Brandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry that you had a water issue. We recently replaced our water heater in hopes that this problem would not happen. Thank you for letting me know I will pass this along to the plumbers in hopes they can fix it. I hope that we have another opportunity to serve you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
great value, very close to airport. Airport Shuttle very flexible with scheduling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am very happy to hear that our hotel and shuttle were convenient and flexible for you during your stay. We hope to see you back again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings MT

Close to Lots of places to eat and the interstate.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking
Location: n/a
Got there late Hotel staff very nice. Asked if I wanted 1st or 3rd floor. since the hotel was sold out I elected for 3rd floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so glad to hear that the staff was friendly. I am however sorry to hear that our parking was not up to your standards. I hope that if you are ever back in the area that you give us another opportunity to serve you , and hope that we can get you a better parking spot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great cheap stay, free airport parking & shuttle

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was great place to stay before and after air travel, free parking and shuttle, very friendly service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know about your stay. They staff and I are so happy to hear that the parking, shuttle, and customer service were all very good. As i do with all reviews I will pass your kind words along to my staff. We look forward to seeibng you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Close to interstate.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Very impressed with how clean our room was the only problem we had was our door wouldn't shut all the way and u had to put a Lil effort to closing it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear that your door was not shutting properly. I will have maintenance address this right away. On a better note I am glad to hear that the room was clean and up to your standards. We always love to get feedback from our guests. We hope to see you back soon in the future. Thank you again.