Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

BZN空港に近くて便利。

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: 窓とエアコンの位置。
冷蔵庫、電子レンジもあり十分でした。ただ地下だったので駐車場から丸見えなのは減点。 朝食、コーヒー、ミネラルウォーターサービスは嬉しい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value, as always!

Posted Jun 18, 2016
It is a very good hotel, near the airport, right off the interstate. Courteous staff were there when you need them. Decent free breakfast. Comfortable beds. 4/5 for the condition of the facilities, because it is not new, or super fancy. Still, what they have is clean and well cared for. Everything else gets 5 because it is just what a weary traveler needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Don't book it

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The room was in the basement with a window that didn't lock it just had s stick in it. Portable loud air conditioner, a clogged tub and a bed that smelled like smoke. Hotel won't change rooms because we booked through Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted May 27, 2016
Accommodated our every need....courtesy van to airport at 5:30am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Spent the night to use airport. Stay at lots do super 8's this is very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Graduation weekend

Posted May 11, 2016
Cons: The toilet in the bathroom, recycled the water constantly. We just shut the door and it was ok, but it could have really bothered someone.
We stayed here for MSU's graduation weekend. We had 4 adults in the room, it was very roomy, comfortable, and had lots of amenities! It was nice to have a fridge and microwave in the room. The breakfast was well stocked and there was an attendant available for the entire time breakfast was available. The whole place was very clean and all the staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The rate was cheaper than other hotels so did not have high expectations. The mattress in our room was in need of replacement as it dipped in the middle. Water in shower was not a consistent temperature would go from scalding to cold while showering. Room was clean. The first person to help us at check in was friendly but was not a front desk employee and summoned some one from an office to check us in. This person seemed put out by checking us in.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eric

Ok for one night make sure you ask for non smoking

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Having a late flight into Belgrade , it was just for a night. The staff was nice and helpful but I got a room that felt like being in the basement and after the night I discovered I got one of the rare room in town that still is for smoker, it explained the bad smell the room had. Make sure you ask for non smoking room if you want to avoid the smell.