Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very convenient.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: There were coffee makers with coffee, a microwave and a refrigerator in the room. These were great for a long term stay.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Convenient to many local things to do and see.
This hotel was very convenient to Route 90, restaurants, stores and an easy ride for a day trip to Yellowstone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad that your stay was good and convient. We look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenient hotel with a friendly staff

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms, courteous staff at an affordable price
Location: Museum of the Rockies and Yellowstone National Park
Great place to stay near airport. Very helpful and friendly staff, and spacious, clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that your stay was good and the rooms were spacious and clean. We hope to see you back if you return to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

Close to airport, good for the price, nice staff

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Only 10 mins drive to airport, rooms are huge, and reception is very welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you found the hotel and location convient. We look forward to seeing you agian in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place with great friendly staff.

Posted May 21, 2017
Terrific airport service with great park and fly services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York State

Good stay at Hotel 8 in Belgrade!

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Close by the airport, helpful staff, clean room and free breakfast
Cons: If breakfast could be extended to 9:30--10 am, instead of closing at 9 am. We got up late and almost didn't get breakfast.
Location: The hotel was close to everything, including Bozeman, where we went to the Museum of the Rockies and some nice restaurants.
I liked the closeness of the airport to the hotel and the friendly staff. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast they offered us free was very good. Although, the time would have been nice if they closed at 9:30--10 am. They closed at 9 am. I had dropped off my rental car on Friday, the day before my return flight home and was stranded at the airport because my ride back to the hotel never showed. I called the hotel to see if the shuttle driver could come pick us up. He did and we were VERY grateful, because there weren't any taxi's around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Decent inexpensive motel to stay at

Posted May 12, 2017
Initially was good. Nice check in. Went to room and checked out bathroom. Toilet wasn't clean. Room had small odor that was eliminated by opening window and allowed to ventilate. Had breakfast on the second day. Spilled some syrup on my shirt while having waffle. Asked to go into kitchen to get hot water on a towel to clean up and kitchen attendant refused. She helped but was a bit on the terse side as if I were inconveniently interrupting her morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graduation

Posted May 8, 2017
It was a nonsmoking room but yet the hall reeks of cigarettes and one night the smell was coming in our room. The staff was great. Water pressure sucked. And the lacking of a full length mirror and a fan in bathroom was an inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
For an older property it is clean the staff was friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Cons: Housekeeping needs to be more attentive, rooms were not very well cleaned.
Location: Location is great, about 3.5 miles to the airport and about 15 minutes to Bozeman.
I was just here for a short time, traveling alone. The room was fine for me traveling alone and at the rate I received. I wouldn't want to bring my small children, as I could tell the floors had not been cleaned and there were whiskers still in the sink. The bed did appear fresh and it was comfortable. I didn't take advantage of the breakfast, but it looked like they had a waffle maker. They supplied a few amenities (shampoo, conditioner, and make-up remover wipes), which was nice. The office staff was very scarce. Twice I had to look around to find them, and both times they were sitting in the small office off to the side of the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to the airport

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We had to change our check-in date and they were very friendly and accommodating. And we were very pleased when my husband stated I had broken my leg that they had the handicapped room waiting for us. It wasn't asked for, but was appreciated. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Brandy , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accommodate your need of a handicapped room. I will let the staff know that you appreciated there friendly service. We hope to see you again soon.