Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and close to the airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Ideal for a stop over before early flight
Cons: Nil
Location: Close to airport
Staff were courteous and efficient. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Close to airport

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Close to a good Mexican restaurant. No elevator, but great staff and very good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Good hotel and staff good room, easy to locate, great breakfast thanks super8
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, Arizona

Really nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and the super friendley staff and close to the airport and Shuttle to the airport.
Location: Close to the airport. We only stayed 13 hours, have no idea what activities were close by.
Staff was like family. Shuttle to airport at 4:30 am was a Super plus benifet. Would stay there again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

hotel close to airport and interstate

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: price, location
close to interstate and airport, was a one night stop before flying out early the next morning. easy access to restaurants and it had a pool area that was open to 11pm, so was able to tire out the kiddos before turning in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Huge room with lots of amenities

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We were amazed by the size of our room--it was twice as big as most hotel rooms. It was great to have all that floor space for kids' blow-up matresses. Fridge, microwave, TV, pool, small gym all included. Breakfast served 6-9. Exactly what we needed and very convenient to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay there again!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Customer service and noise level.
Had booked a good while in advance, flight was leaving from Bozeman at 5:45 a.m., needed to @ airport by 4:45. Was told they had a 4:30 a.m. shuttle from the Super 8. Got to the Super 8 on 8/18 to check in and was told the 4:30 shuttle was booked would have to take the 4:45. I wasn't happy but since it was a short distance I thought it would be ok. During the night, I got NO sleep since were on the lobby level and there was so much noise! It made for an extremely long day since I was flying all day back to the east coast. I went out to the lobby around 4:15 just to double check and make sure there was no way we could get on the 4:30 shuttle. The lady behind the counter said, nope that is full and we don't have a 4:45 shuttle so I am not sure why anyone told you that. She said they would try to pick us up at 4:45 but couldn't promise. I had pretty much become livid at this point. The shuttle did get back around 4:45 but we barely made our flight do to so many people at the airport and the TSA backup. I will not stay here again. The ladies working the desk when we arrived were very nice and friendly. The lady working the morning of 8/19 was rude and very inconsiderate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very well maintained & updated. Good bed!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice in all aspects of my stay....but adding 50 words here is annoying! Im done with it Very well maintained & updated. Good bed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. My staff works very hard to provide every guests with a friendly comfortable stay, I am so happy to hear that we succeeded and were able to provide you with that. I will pass on your review to them. Thank you for your kind words.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

convenient hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: large room, clean and comfortable. helpful staff
staff was helpful and everything was fine. shuttle to airport very prompt
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for review. It is always nice to get such positive feedback from our guests. I know the staff works very hard to provide all of our guests with the type of stay that you had. I will share your kind words with them. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again int the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Alright stay. Staff was super friendly. Wish our fridge would have worked .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad to hear that the staff was super friendly. We always try to provide all of our guests with a friendly comfortable stay. I apologize that you had trouble with your fridge, we will be replacing it right away. We look forward to seeing you again..