Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

washing machine broke

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was excellent
Cons: fix the washing machine, people count on these things to work
Location: There was a white bus Mexican food truck, 3 doors down form hotel that had excellent authentic food.
We specifically booked this hotel for on/off expressway convience & for the washer & dryer use on our 3 week vacation. We purchased washing soap & went back to use the machine & a note on it said it was broke. We were upset as this is one of the reasons we booked here. front desk Staff was never at the counter but outside smoking most of the time or playing on their phone.. Breakfast was excellent & staff there was very friendly. I would probably stay at the super 8 in Bozeman instead of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Hotel good, staff?

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Staff at time of check in was pre occupied and like most check ins although she did have me sign sheet she didn't ask for ID or credit card. The room was paid for but even though that was a first Spent about 20 seconds checking us in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia city montana

CLOSE TO AIRPORT ....GREAT

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: it was fine
Location: near the airport
comfortable and easy....breakfast basic but did the job.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: It was OK
Cons: New carpeting
Location: Go to Bobcat games
The breakfast could have been better--no biscuits or rolls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newbury Park, CA

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Easy to find. Close to the airport. Right off the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

killer Super 8

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: price, quality accommodations, friendly staff
Cons: mild but tolerable odor in room likely from prior guests leaving with water on carpet
Location: couldn't possibly be closer to the airport
Far exceeded my expectations for the cost! Definitely the best Super 8 I have ever stayed at. Heated indoor pool and hot tub with full continental breakfast. All staff were delightfully welcoming and helpful. Would stay again for certain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Convenient to interstate.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast -- in addition to standard waffles and toast, there were fixings to make egg/sausage/cheese sandwiches.
Cons: Some way to avoid climbing stairs.
Location: Near the interstate. Some shortage of places to get food at night, besides fast food.
Breakfast was over and above standard. No elevator -- if you have arthritis, note that the first floor is 1/2 flight below lobby level, and the second floor is 1/2 flight above lobby level. There might be a couple of accessible rooms on the lobby level, but I suspect they might be noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Very Good breakfast
We arrived late - about 11:15 PM. The staff on duty was welcoming and efficient. Our reservation was handled well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so happy to hear that your stay with us was good. We hope to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Had room on first floor - room smelled/felt agitated. If taking a shower in the AM (around 5) do not wait. Price for conditions were subpar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: The showers.
The water in the shower would turn from warm to freezing without touching the controls. I even got out of the shower and walked to the sink to see if we were completely out of hot water. There was hot water at the sink so I knew there was a problem with the shower control. We were staying in a handicapped room, and I was thinking how hard it would be for a really handicapped person to stay there. When we checked out I told the girl at the desk about the problem and she just said kind of a "ho hum" thanks. When we talked to our son and his wife who stayed also spent the night there (on the floor above us) said they had the same problem with their shower.