Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Excellent staff, clean rooms

Posted Mar 8, 2017
This place gets the job done. Everybody on the staff was so pleasant and attentive. Hotel us dated but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Very clean. Friendly staff. quiet. Nice hotel. Close to freeway access. Close to where I needed to be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff, very helpful

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Older hotel , reasonably priced, nice staff,good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Minimal hot water... poor shower spray. Poor parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
great value, very close to airport. Airport Shuttle very flexible with scheduling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am very happy to hear that our hotel and shuttle were convenient and flexible for you during your stay. We hope to see you back again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings MT

Close to Lots of places to eat and the interstate.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking
Location: n/a
Got there late Hotel staff very nice. Asked if I wanted 1st or 3rd floor. since the hotel was sold out I elected for 3rd floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so glad to hear that the staff was friendly. I am however sorry to hear that our parking was not up to your standards. I hope that if you are ever back in the area that you give us another opportunity to serve you , and hope that we can get you a better parking spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Close to interstate.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Very impressed with how clean our room was the only problem we had was our door wouldn't shut all the way and u had to put a Lil effort to closing it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear that your door was not shutting properly. I will have maintenance address this right away. On a better note I am glad to hear that the room was clean and up to your standards. We always love to get feedback from our guests. We hope to see you back soon in the future. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff were helpful and upbeat.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We stayed over a few very cold and snowy days in Bozeman, and the staff was very helpful in terms of accommodations and advice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad to hear that the staff was helpful and friendly, and that we were able to offer you a warm home away from home for a couple of snowy days. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am very excited to hear that your were satisfied with your time with us. We hope to see you back again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The lock on my door continuously wouldn't work. The front desk clerk had to fix my tv because I couldn't get a signal.....and with being in the room across from the front desk sleeping beyond 7 am was impossible. You might want to give out ear plugs with that room. On a positive note your staff was very friendly and very helpful.....A d the bed was comfortable. ....
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am so sorry to hear about the problems you encountered with your lock and TV. I would love to speak with regarding this and see if there is something I can do to compensate you for this inconvenience. I am glad to hear that the staff were helpful and friendly, and that the bed was comfortable. I look forward to hearing from you soon.