Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Not my favourite hotel, the highway noise was loud & so was the air conditioner was too! On the other hand, the Breakfast waffles were wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Very close to the airport, kind staff and cool weather in Bozeman
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so happy that your stay was good. We always love to hear feedback from our guests. We look forward to your return in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Staff was very helpful and the shuttle to the airport timely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My long trip

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Location, quiet.
Location: Close to the interstate and a number of restaurants and stores.
I was pleased with the room and mostly by how helpful the staff was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to freeway and airport.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Proximity to freeway and airport. Hotel staff were friendly. Amenities were clean and convenient.
Cons: Parking availability.
Location: I visited a ranch and several friends, all of which were conveniently no more than ~20 miles around the hotel location.
I was visiting only for a few days, and my priority was getting to and from the airport and other destinations quickly and easily. This hotel was conveniently located and the staff were very welcoming but not overbearing. The complimentary breakfast was pleasant, and they allowed me to print my boarding passes on the guest computer/printer. Finding a parking space was difficult later in the evening, but otherwise it was a wonderful stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty sheets and poor condition

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Our sheets had small apparent blood spots and hairs on them. Clearly not changed. Staff was quick to help and apologetic, though. TV had big scratch on it. Floor was vinyl and hard, chair had big nasty stain on it. Bed was rock hard. Paint job and repair work in room and bathroom looked like a middle schooler did the work. Plus, the hotel is directly next to a tire factory, which smelled lovely outside. It's a cheap hotel yes, but I still expect cleaning and maintenance. Can't believe anyone gives this place a good review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pella, IA

Better than expected

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Close to airport / Friendly staff
I don't usually stay at Super 8 hotels, but this one has a lot of extras (although no elevator). The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: The helpful people
Cons: Nothing for me really as I was quite happy
Location: I found lots to do as its not far to walk to belgrade shops and there are a few restaurants close by. Okay!
Really great hotel and the staff were great and helpful I would like to stay there again. I had no problems at all and the reception staff were great and friendly. I like this hotel ! Selwyn Stoby
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am so glad that everything was good and the staff took really good care of you. We look forward to your return if your ever back in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

No elevator.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great little cheap place to stay. Not super fancy, but the bed was comfy and the air conditioning worked. Exercise room leaves a lot to be desired, but the treadmill worked. Montana hospitality was great and the staff were super friendly. Key cards kept d activating when I put them by my phone or key fob. Harder on my 79 year old mother since there was no elevator and you had to do stairs no matter what floor you were in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry that us not having an elevator made it difficult on your mother, and that your keys decoding was a problem. I will make sure that locks are getting cleaned and see if we can fix this problem for the next guests. I am however, happy to hear that the staff was friendly and the prices was good. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very convenient.

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: There were coffee makers with coffee, a microwave and a refrigerator in the room. These were great for a long term stay.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Convenient to many local things to do and see.
This hotel was very convenient to Route 90, restaurants, stores and an easy ride for a day trip to Yellowstone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad that your stay was good and convient. We look forward to your return.