Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay there again!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Customer service and noise level.
Had booked a good while in advance, flight was leaving from Bozeman at 5:45 a.m., needed to @ airport by 4:45. Was told they had a 4:30 a.m. shuttle from the Super 8. Got to the Super 8 on 8/18 to check in and was told the 4:30 shuttle was booked would have to take the 4:45. I wasn't happy but since it was a short distance I thought it would be ok. During the night, I got NO sleep since were on the lobby level and there was so much noise! It made for an extremely long day since I was flying all day back to the east coast. I went out to the lobby around 4:15 just to double check and make sure there was no way we could get on the 4:30 shuttle. The lady behind the counter said, nope that is full and we don't have a 4:45 shuttle so I am not sure why anyone told you that. She said they would try to pick us up at 4:45 but couldn't promise. I had pretty much become livid at this point. The shuttle did get back around 4:45 but we barely made our flight do to so many people at the airport and the TSA backup. I will not stay here again. The ladies working the desk when we arrived were very nice and friendly. The lady working the morning of 8/19 was rude and very inconsiderate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very well maintained & updated. Good bed!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice in all aspects of my stay....but adding 50 words here is annoying! Im done with it Very well maintained & updated. Good bed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. My staff works very hard to provide every guests with a friendly comfortable stay, I am so happy to hear that we succeeded and were able to provide you with that. I will pass on your review to them. Thank you for your kind words.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

convenient hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: large room, clean and comfortable. helpful staff
staff was helpful and everything was fine. shuttle to airport very prompt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Alright stay. Staff was super friendly. Wish our fridge would have worked .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad to hear that the staff was super friendly. We always try to provide all of our guests with a friendly comfortable stay. I apologize that you had trouble with your fridge, we will be replacing it right away. We look forward to seeing you again..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Good basic room and amenities. No frills.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Staff, staff, staff
Cons: Rooms need updating but they are very clean
Location: hop skip and jump for most very thing in the Belgrade/Bozeman area
Great staff. I was there while my RV was being repair. Thought it would take only 2 days for the repairs but it was 3. I had only booked 2 nites and the hotel was sold out after that . The desk notified me as soon as a cancellation came in and put me at the top of the list for the additional nite. They were great....
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you were stranded but so glad we had the opportunity to serve you during your time of need. I will be sure to share your kind words with the staff. I hope that the next time we see you it is under better circumstances, but we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newaygo

Very close to the airport

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the airport
Cons: Rooms. The room was not very nice and smelled like smoke. The hallway was very smoky.
Location: Bozeman, Montana.
We asked for a non-smoking room but it was next to a smoking room, so smelled really bad like smoke. The front desk girls were very nice, but couldn't move us because we had booked through Expedia. Expedia doesn't allow them to move us to a better room. It was nice to be close to the airport and the morning shuttle was very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

convenient with friendly service

Posted Aug 3, 2016
I really appreciated the effort the staff. They provided for our late arrival and offered a simple snack for breakfast when we had to leave very early. The room was large and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary, AB

Nice hotel,good breakfast, attentive staff.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Stayed at hotel first and last day of long road trip to Yellowstone. Booked deluxe queen suite for both nights and the room was spacious and clean. Breakfast had more variety than the hotels we booked at the park entrances as there was an breakfast sandwich bar and waffle machines. They just renovated so the sofabed in the deluxe queen suite was replaced with a roll away which had to be requested in advance, the staff were up front about it and it was delivered promptly. I would even say the rollaway was comfier than the sofabed, it is just a little short if you are over 5ft6in. Our friend booked the standard queen and the room seemed to be the same size, just short a sofabed/rollaway. Also, they don't have elevators, but the stairs are a short climb. Overall a great hotel that fit what we were looking for and had the best value of all the hotels we booked for our road trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Brandy Edwards, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let me know about your stay. I am so happy that your stay was good and the staff was able to provide you with great service. We hope to see you back again if you ever return to the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Easy interstate access, single night had multiple dinner options
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting me know about your stay. I am glad the location and restaurant options fit your needs. We hope to serve you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

BZN空港に近くて便利。

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: 窓とエアコンの位置。
冷蔵庫、電子レンジもあり十分でした。ただ地下だったので駐車場から丸見えなのは減点。 朝食、コーヒー、ミネラルウォーターサービスは嬉しい。