Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good location, average price, not too great rooms

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Very friendly reception, breakfast included from a good restaurant
Cons: Few bugs in room, room too humid, not best value for money
Location: Amazing location, great area for food and culture
Decent hotel in a very good location, right on Skadarlija. Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating, however the rooms are small and not terribly good value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Nadj, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review hope to see you soon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
There is only one guy working and he works from 9am to 5 pm . Here is not a hotel it is like a apart and very old building.old stuff...
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the party street

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is quite nice. Very small and situated amongst most of the restaurants in Belgrade. We hadn't realised that it was actually on that street or we might have chosen elsewhere. The band in the restaurant was sited right under our window and played until one o clock each night. Good if you are in a party mood but not if you are looking for a quiet time. I will try to find somewhere quieter next time but wouldn't mind staying here again. Staff were helpful. No complaints apart from noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, amazing location and a great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york uk

Very nice stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I enjoyed being there very much in the centre of town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice BnB, very good helpful staff, close to things

Posted May 30, 2016
A B and B: Check in was very friendly, located in a convenient neighbourhood, did their best to mask the smell of smoke; one could enjoy the outdoor music well into the night from the room- by the way, the music may come in handy for an otherwise absent privacy. The price is definitely right.
5 out of 5
by John from Freeville

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, very comfortable room, very reasonable price. Completely satisfied.
5 out of 5
by Benita from Dublin. Ireland

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The 2 staff members, ladies, that we met were very good in giving advice etc. though we know Belgrade well this is a great base from which to explore the city. Breakfast just around the corner was perfectly fine. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Ljiljana from Vancouver Canada

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the location of the hotel. Everything was walking distance, we've really enjoyed our stay. On our way back to Canada "cika Dusan gave us a ride to the airport" People are amazing from the check in to check out-all fast and easy. Love you guys, we will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2015
Dear Mrs.Ljiljana, Thank s a lot! We hope that we see You again! We are very glad that You really enjoy! Best regards, Ivana and Nikola