Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean. The only issue for me was that it claimed that airport shuttle was included it my reservation, true it eas available byt I had to pay for the transport.
2 out of 5
by nikola from chicago

First time in Belgrade.

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good location but old hotel, good for one night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff, great location.

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
An older hotel close to the pedestrian area. Many helpful staff and good service. Comfortable room, however everything is a bit tired-looking. Good value and convenient.
4 out of 5
by Zarko from Karlovac, Croatia

Great place to stay in Belgrade

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay, hotel staff was great, and hotel is situated on perfect location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

Charming downtown hotel with moderate prices

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Central location, but in quiet place, old charming decor. Beautifull old style restaurant with moderate prices.
Cons: Just a small repairings will make this hotel perfect - some door handles, some carpets...
I've made a jne reservation in this hotel on the stop between my flight. The reason for choice was Belgrade downtown location, breakfast and internet included for 50 euro for night only. My stay was very pleasant.
2 out of 5
by Oliver from london

Avoid

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Only redeeming quality is it's location but could find much better alternatives. Only If there is no other choice .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Leicester UK

Excellent staff, very close to town centre

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Staff very helpful and very friendly. Very close to major sites.
Location: Close to Kalemagden Park, which is a wonderful place, and very close to shops, restaurants etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Nick from London

Very central

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Location - very close to the main street.
Cons: Rooms are rather dated.
Location: Excellent location.
Nice enough basic hotel. Breakfast was pretty dire with hot food that had been hanging around, replenished, for some time. WHen I saw the eggs I decided against breakfast! Poor machine-made coffee too. Great location though, and friendly staff.