Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by IOANNIS from ΗΛΙΟΥΠΟΛΗ

Γιάννης απο ΗΛΙΟΥΠΟΛΗ

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Γενικά η διαμονή ήταν καλή
4 out of 5
by Jasminka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ALEXANDROS ROMANOS

city centered hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
clean and close to the center of the city. value for money. there is no elevator, no breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Glen from London

Great location, great service

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
My second stay at Vila Terazije, two years after my previous one, and as before I found incredibly helpful and friendly staff at a great hotel for a short stay or solo trip.
5 out of 5
by Simon from Алматы (Казахстан)

Приличный недорогой отель в центре Белграда

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Отель Vila Terazije привлекает, прежде всего, удобством расположения. Он расположен совсем близко от железнодорожного вокзала и автовокзала. Оттуда до отеля можно дойти за каких-нибудь десять минут, поднявшись по улице Каменичка. С другой стороны, от отеля несколько минут ходьбы до ключевой улицы князя Михаила. Приехали в гостиницу мы рано утром. И, хотя номер был у нас забронирован на 14.00, нас благополучно заселили и даже накормили завтраком. Кстати, завтрак приносится непосредственно в номер. Ассортимент – небольшой, но еда вполне добротная. Номер и отель в целом – достаточно чистые. Обслуживание – на уровне. Никаких особых претензий нет. Учитывая не столь уж высокую цену за номер, отель можно оценить достаточно высоко.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location, wonderfull

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Location: Central location, close to theaters, shopping in Knez Mihajlova and Terazije, restaurants...
Hotel is located in the centre of Belgrade. Entrance in hotel was not really promising. But, as soon as you come to the reception (which is very small), you meet very nice receptionist and it changes impression completely. Staff is pleasant, rooms very clean (although very small, which makes it not very comfortable).
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Cardiff

No lift.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good location near the shopping street and center. Really nice restaraung opposite with great service.The hotel is a bit worn but nice rooms with a gothic feel.
2 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very worn down. A lot of the furnishing was broken and there was a horrible smell from the bathroom. But the worst thing was that my credit card number(which I left on this site booking the hotel) most likely was taken by someone of the staff. They had my full number and the day after checking out someone made huge orders on different american websites. It was the only time I used the card so it is most likely somone of them who did it. I could absolutely not recommend this hotel in so many ways. There are much better hotels nearby for the same price. If you do stay here, pay cash!!