Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for a business trip

Posted Jun 7, 2017
It's a not well remodeled building. The best thing is the proximity to the public transportation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very average

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel. Nothing special
4 out of 5
by LUIS from Bogota

Nice budget hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for its price. A bit old but great location and service.
5 out of 5
by Alejandro from Miami

Nice Place

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay at this hotel, my wife and I are very happy for choosing this place with all kind of businesses around. We really recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by erika from ny

Good for overnight stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel room was a smoking room although I requested non-smoking, but the main problem was the heat that wasn't in working condition so it was pretty chilly. I only stayed a few hours in this hotel so I didn't see the rest of the premises. The room itself was clean and has a lot of space. The front desk personnel were exceptionally helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relacion precio-calidad

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Experiencia buena. Desayuno normal. Habitaciones limpias. Pedí una cuna y no me la dieron (creo que nadie leyó mi solicitud al reservar)
5 out of 5
by esteban

es muy accesible y comodo

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
muy buena volvería a estar en este hotel me pareció muy cómodo y confortable tanto en la comodidad como en el ambiente..muy buena limpieza y atención...
4 out of 5
by Carlos Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TOMAS

Hotel regular = 2 estrellas

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Recepción mediocre. No tenían registrada la reserva Cama con colchón que se hundía Aire acondicionado ruidoso. Precio no de acorde a lo ofrecido. Ubicación y servicio desayuno muy bueno
5 out of 5
by ricardo

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
lo unico el lobby muy chico y yo estoy con un tramiento de quimio terapia en el finstituto fleming y a veces necesito esperar fuera de la habitacion mientras mi sra hace tramites ya que no me puedo moviilizar