Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, USA

Wonderful staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The young woman at the front desk was juggling phone calls, check ins, room status, booking snorkeling, all in a calm and pleasant manner. The room is spacious and bright. My snorkel tour was very reasonable and the guide made sure I felt comfortable by letting me use the floating ring. I left jewelry in the safe and the GM is personally working to get it to me. Amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Ice maker did not work but they did try to accommodate. Room was large and clean with a very comfortable bed. Quiet and grounds were well kept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hondo, Tx

Nice Hotel, Centrally Located

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Sunbreeze was a great place to stay. Room was clean, bed was comfy, & AC worked great! Pool was clean & refreshing, but not sure why they didn't put the pool cushions out every day. Over all great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queretaro mexico

Muy buen ubicado, frente a la playa y en el centro

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Hotel muy limpio, en la mejor ubicación, con todas las comodidades.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Destin, Fl

Clean nice hotel. Close too everything

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Location: It's in a great location! walked from airport to hotel (3 Min). We went for diving and the dive shop on premises was outstanding!
Staff was great. Rooms are clean, comfortable and A/C worked wonderfully! Pool was ok, looks like it needed either a good cleaning or fresh water. Food was excellent and wait staff were pleasant and responsive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Morning coffee, dipping pools to clean your feet, clean, nice beds, tv, restaurant/bar in the hotel, A/C, golf cart parking, pool open all night
Cons: Small spread in the morning or charcoal grill in the quad would be nice. Some sort of option so you could cook your own food
Location: Great restaurants right next door on either side. Grocery, coffee shop, and trinket shops just outside. Dive shop on the grounds.
Beautiful grounds and close to restaurants, shops and markets. Clean space, nice pool, great lookout. Right by the sea and a dive shop. Dipping pools along the walkway to clean sand off your feet was nice. The staff was friendly and very friendly. You are close enough to the nightlife but far enough away that you don't hear any of it at night when you're in your room. I really enjoyed our stay at Sunbreeze.
5 out of 5
by Kiera from San Diego, CA

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, across the street from the small airport. Good dive center onsite. Location was convenient and hotel staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
by Jeff from Los Angeles

san pedro

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is right next to the airport, but pretty quiet. easy access to the beach and the restaurant on site is amazing.
4 out of 5
by Freddy

Great for the first time stay.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was easy to get to from here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels