Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by LUIS from Guatemala.

Satisfacción total.

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Estuvo genial la estadía, tanto en el hotel como en sus alrededores, lo recomiendo mucho, pues tiene muy bonitos lugares para actividades en el mar, así como fantásticos restaurantes y discotecas.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Halifax Nova Scotia Canada

San Padro 2015

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good stay.The jerk chicken night was good.The staff was extremely helpful,informative.The one negative thing was the pool was not circulated enough as there was a fowl oder from it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good Hotel and great location

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: Rooms and Staff
Cons: The hotel does not own the restaurant. I was not happy with the food or the price for what you got. I would rather see the hotel take over.
Location: good location on main street, can walk everywhere from here. Right next to Lola's sports bar streaming NFL game.
Hotel was nice and had a full with kitchen. On the beach. Hotel staff was excellent. Bathrooms were a bit tight, but functional. Good water pressure and hot water.
4 out of 5
by Mikael from Stockholm

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bra placering på hotellet, ligger nära vatten och centrum. Lite slitet men väl städat, wifi var dock uselt. Poolen hamnar i skugga snabbt men då kan man ligga på bryggan.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here! The place was quiet, clean, and in a great location! We could easily walk to multiple restaurants and shops within 10 minutes, which we appreciated. The staff was friendly and helpful, helping with anything that we may have needed. We would book with them again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
by Fred from Wisconsin

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great location with a beautiful view. We went for a diving vacation and the dive shop we used was 50 steps from the hotel. Only issue was with the air conditioning which was not bad but was inconsistent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for your watersport activities

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Location of the hotel was great for our activities. Unfortunately we got a room with an apartment across the hallway and the residents seemed to use a sheet as a door so we heard screaming kids, loud TV and music and barking dogs. Fortunately the noise didn't go late into the evening. Overall the hotel was comfortable but in need of a little update. Floors were dirty when we arrived and never cleaned during our stay. Our room looked in need of a thorough cleaning. The hotels location compensated for some of these shortcomings due to its access to town and beach and watersport activities.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Boulder

Great to have a kitchen.

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room. Loved the kitchen. Thanks to good weather got to snorkel 5 days. Highly recommend using the kayak rental to snorkel out to the reef and use public anchor buoys for the kayak. We used the rental at Carribean village. Be sure to bring extra cord to tie on the oars.
4 out of 5
by carolyn from B.C

Ocean view beautiful!

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
The service was wonderful and the staff was very friendly and always helpful. We loved the wrap around balcony with ocean view!The drinks were great at the pool bar, try the pineapple mojito!The only negative was the wifi...we had to go to the pool or office to get connection the signal never made it to our floor. Overall a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Staff was excellent. Location was excellent. We loved our stay