Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Nice hotel on the water Close to dive shops and boat tours Nice restaraunt and hotel staff Grrrrreeeeeaaaattttt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Prefect location! Ocean view from every room!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
You could not ask for a better hotel or.location. sunbreeze is right in the middle of everything but still and extremely well cared for, we'll managed property where every room has a spectacular view of the ocean. It was incredible to wake.up to every morning. It's steps away from the ocean breeze ferry dock so you hope.right off your boat and are enjoying your stay! You can walk to any restaurant and activity in town. Easy walk down the beach in both directions to catch a boat snorkeling athe chuck and Robbie's or grabbing food at the nookor the melt. The staff was wonderful and our room was so quiet. We even backed right to the street and I slept like a baby and never hear road noise. Comfortable bed. I'd stay here over and over again. Oh. And a great pool.with daily happy hour!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious quiet suites hotel in San Pedro town

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Spacious suite, good A/C and fans. Good view, pretty good food and bar service. Location in town is good. Quiet. No mosquitos. Reasonable prices.
Cons: They have no space to really improve anything, unless they purchase the properties either side.
Location: Diving, boats, bars, beach, restaurants along the beach. Not a big resort but if you like to get out of the hotel then its in a good location.
Staying in san Pedro for business after the hurricane. Opted for this hotel over more expensive and not pleasant looking establishments.Very quiet as after hurricane and low season, but was very comfortable there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO USA

Great staff, great location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Rooms were spacious, clean and brilliantly maintained. Every staff member I interacted with went above and beyond to be helpful and to ensure my stay was pleasant. The view from the balcony was breathtaking. If you're considering booking, book!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute place near town. very convenient

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Absolutely loved it.
Cons: Restaurant downstairs a bit pricey.
Location: We shopped, visit another island. loved th gold cart experience.
It was my first time to San Pedro and my husband's second visit. Enjoyed it all except I worried too much about stray dogs but was put at ease with many of the people who live there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great great great location!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The location was so incredible - 1 minute from the ferries that take you to the mainland or island to island, surrounded by tons of restaurants, other hotels, all the tours and more. The room was equipped with everything you could need and more - very spacious and I nice deck to sit on. They have a small pool area with a little bar/restaurant attached. Only down side is the wifi doesn't work very well in the rooms but it does by the pool. Would completely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Raven from Washington DC

yes! enjoy this place

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
I really did enjoy my stay here. Winton is the best! Its a good location because its right near the town. If you looking to be out a lot, great place. You kind of have to travel for better beaches, but I would totally recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longmont, Colorado

Comfortable & conviently located

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Was my very first visit to San Pedro. Did a lot of research on line for accommodations. Wanted a place that was comfortable, conviently located within walking distance to all places of interest in San Pedro, on the water, and with a local, not resort, feel. Boo yah! I hit the jackpot with Sunbreeze Suites. They even offered to make the air travel reservations from BZE to San Pedro (Maya Air) along with transportation from airstrip to Suites. ALL of the staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. The outdoor restaurant on premise offers a great buffet on Wed. and Sat. featuring a sampling of the local fare. The super efficient front desk staff took care of all of my excursion trips: Lamanai Mayan Ruins, all day snorkeling/sailing Caulker Caye trip, along with a private fishin charter, all that were top notch. I will be making this an annual trip and will certainly be returning to Sunbreeze Suites!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, TX

Great location, just a few blocks from the airport

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice location and even better staff. Came with fully equipped kitchenette. Jambel restaurant at the poopl was great and staff offered recommendations on things to do. Located centrally to everything going on, right on the beach.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels