Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Stayed here for a nearby function. This was closest place. Usually quality inns worked in past...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The rooms are very dirty. It's gross, I don't think they even vacuum their rooms. The carpet turned black, just plain nasty carpets. Poor quality condition. I will never recommend this hotel to a friend, sorry but no.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The elevator had a dog poop that nobody clean.. The carpet is old and dirty. The room was pretty clean and nice.. But definitely I will never come back there..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what it seems

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Try to avoid this place if you can. Parking is horrible. The room is horrible. Only good thing about this place is the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Location, rooms
Cons: Shower, it could be like a telephone one, I'm tall and it was kind of difficult
Location: There is a "Food 4 less" nearby and a lot of food stores like McDonald's, Subway, Starbucks, etc. It is like 15 min from "Citadel Outlet" by car
Excellent location, great staff, very clean and comfortable place. We spent 7 nights with our daughter and it was perfect. Thanks to all at Quality Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nich Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
First time to LA to travel with my friends. Everything is good about this hotel, free parking lot, good price, good room, good bed, everything is clean, and free breakfast, not really care about location, recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel for the bicycle casino

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The Location is great,the hotel could use some updates but the beds are clean and the staff is very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 4, 2017
This place could use some work but it's the perfect place for the best price if your playing at the bicycle.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs new carpet

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Good for overnight with basic amenities. Worn out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
No rooms available. Old rooms. Spider web on every corner. Tv did not work and there was a leak in the bathroom that did not let me sleep.