Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

I got bitten by bed bugs.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: The location and the size.
Cons: They should clean the rooms better so they don't get bedbugs.
Location: Bicycle Casino is across the street, Applebee's is next door, other restaurants and retail within walking distance.
Decent location, close to retail and nice restaurants, close to the Interstate. Large rooms, comfortable lobby, passable breakfast. But I got bedbugs while I was staying here and the bites were very painful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bell Gardens

Nice

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Easy check in. Very polite. In my room in 5 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok Hotel at nice location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location, room size
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Nice location. Shopping complex, Gas pump
Overall the hotel is ok. The location is great and close to lot of shopping complex. This also includes complimentary breakfast and free parking which is a plus. However, the carpet, seat covers were really unclean in the room and in the reception (breakfast area). Room size is decent. Due to unclean environment, this was a little disappointment. Hotel staff was avoiding to keep the fruits in the fruit basket during breakfast. There were 15-20 people in the breakfast area and staff was bringing 2-3 bananas and 2-3 oranges after every 15 mins. We had observed this on both the days of our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

THE WORST!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The room was filthy. The shower was full of mold. The shower head was full of mildew. The floors had gum in the carpet. The matresses were stained. The rooms smelled like musty mold. Complete filth and the staff did not want to come clean upon request. The hot tub was also full of algae.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean place

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Is very nice clean and well wifi connection easy to find
Cons: Good customer service breakfast was amazing great service nice restroom clean restrooms tv well chan
Location: Casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Everything was near by
It was awesome everything was clean and the staff was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salinas, United States of America

Quiet very pleasant

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Everything. That you need around the corner 😀
Very clean and friendly staff. Plus great breakfast. In the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Banos

Nice comfortable and clean

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Everything was great for the price. Great location, clean spacious room, comfortable bed. I only had one complaint ...the gym equipment didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice hotel carpets could use a shampooing.. Rooms clean but you can hear outside traffic..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

My Boss fired me after I booked this hotel for him

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Buy them vacuums and a washing machine for the bedsheets
In his words, "this is the single dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed at in my life, they should tear it down and start over." Thank you for ruining my life.