Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs new carpet

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Good for overnight with basic amenities. Worn out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
No rooms available. Old rooms. Spider web on every corner. Tv did not work and there was a leak in the bathroom that did not let me sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

I got bitten by bed bugs.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: The location and the size.
Cons: They should clean the rooms better so they don't get bedbugs.
Location: Bicycle Casino is across the street, Applebee's is next door, other restaurants and retail within walking distance.
Decent location, close to retail and nice restaurants, close to the Interstate. Large rooms, comfortable lobby, passable breakfast. But I got bedbugs while I was staying here and the bites were very painful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bell Gardens

Nice

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Easy check in. Very polite. In my room in 5 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok Hotel at nice location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location, room size
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Nice location. Shopping complex, Gas pump
Overall the hotel is ok. The location is great and close to lot of shopping complex. This also includes complimentary breakfast and free parking which is a plus. However, the carpet, seat covers were really unclean in the room and in the reception (breakfast area). Room size is decent. Due to unclean environment, this was a little disappointment. Hotel staff was avoiding to keep the fruits in the fruit basket during breakfast. There were 15-20 people in the breakfast area and staff was bringing 2-3 bananas and 2-3 oranges after every 15 mins. We had observed this on both the days of our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable and quite. The man in the front desk was being rude towards some elderly Hispanic women but it could have been frustration due to Language barriers. He was great towards helping me check in. Over all it was a pleasant stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

THE WORST!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The room was filthy. The shower was full of mold. The shower head was full of mildew. The floors had gum in the carpet. The matresses were stained. The rooms smelled like musty mold. Complete filth and the staff did not want to come clean upon request. The hot tub was also full of algae.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean place

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Is very nice clean and well wifi connection easy to find
Cons: Good customer service breakfast was amazing great service nice restroom clean restrooms tv well chan
Location: Casino