Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IN THE WOODS, YET NEAR TO TOWN

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: LOTS TO DO WITHIN 15 MILES
WE HAD A GREAT TIME WOULD DO IT AGAIN ! WILL TELL FAMILY & FRIENDS THEY SHOULD STAY
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Wow. Just perfect.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely the best B&B I've ever enjoyed. Beverly, Bill & Catherine are SUPER friendly, and made me feel like a member of the family. The Rose Room was HUGE, with views of the woods, golf course, and mountains. So peaceful and quiet. And an added treat: Thelma, Maggie and Willow (Willa?) Jane! Breakfast was Oh My Gosh delicious. And I'm a very picky eater, so that's saying a lot! I definitely will stay here on my next trip to Bella Vista!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing place to stay with amazing people!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Owners are amazing. The coffee is so good I ended up buying some to bring back home.
Cons: Nothing
Really clean, and great people running it! we will be staying here again next October!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Classic BV Experience

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Not a cookie cutter hotel! Gorgeous natural setting.Lots of personal comfort touches. Warm, friendly atmosphere. Quiet!
Cons: A TV in the room would be nice.
Location: Off the beaten trail but in the heart of Bella Vista's many golf courses, lakes, and attractions. Perfect spot.
Lots of charm; tremendous personal touches and great people! Beverly and Bill make you feel like part of the family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quiet spot in the forest.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
The owners, Bill and Beverly make you feel right at home and look after your every need. And the pancakes were wonderful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice bed and breakfast

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great room. Friendly staff. Great overall stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Inn at Bella Vista

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn is a bed and breakfast. The area is a pretty wooded area, which is very quiet. The breakfast was delicious. We had peach French toast, the signature Sunday breakfast with the peach mango juice, coffee, and turkey sausage. Monday, we had eggs in a nest of hash browns, turkey sausage, berries and cream compote, and croissant. The sausage was turkey sausage, since I have stopped eating pork. Beverly, had specially bought some for me. We stayed in the Rose room. I found the bed very comfortable and slept well. We enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Would Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Enjoyable getawau

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it. Relaxing get away
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Siloam Springs, Ar

Fantastic Getaway

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the Rose room. The breakfasts were awesome, Bill and Beverly were great. It was a great getaway and one we'll do again. Why stay in a hotel when you can have this wonderful experience. We'll do it again for sure! Ron and Sue