Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Kitchen items need updating e.g. Very small coffee maker and cracked toaster.
Location: Central. Gelateria right outside!
Good overall. Glad we had air con! Check that both key cards work on arrival!
4 out of 5
by S

Many uphill steps, so if you have big suitcases, b

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Plenty of uphill steps to lug my 2 rather big suitcases there. Confusion of our check-in. Apartment is spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by kwang

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was very calm and comfortable for us, I wish to comeback again. Nice area and warm reception!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and managment.

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
This was a charming hotel/apartment with a living room and a kitchen together with a separate bedroom. Management and location was great as well in Bellagio!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location in Bellagio. Everything just a few blocks away from the property. Staff is extremely courteous. I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful room - extremely large with its own kitchen. Bathroom great. Stylish for a stylish lake-side town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Net Apartment in Bellagio

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Although this is not a full service hotel/apartment but we like the location with restaurants and small market around the corner. The apartment manager Daniela is reasonable and quite helpful, willing to provide extra bathroom towels when asked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convient and clean

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location is easy to get the ferry, to markets and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay can't fault anything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a bit of a walk from the ports, but otherwise the location was perfect. We had a bit of trouble opening the door to our room, but we called reception and they came right away.