Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Giv Harbor, WA

Loved it.

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pictureous walk to town, swimming near by, breakfast was A-plus, and loved the owner and daughter who ran the place. For the price, it's hard to beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

greatview!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great view from apartment with private courtyard. We were able to eat outside and relax on the lounge chairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful B&B

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Excellent service, breakfast and beautiful accommodations with a nice view of Lake Como. Within walking distance to town
4 out of 5
by Iveta

One night stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Bed and Breakfast is located good 15 minutes walk to beautiful Bellagio. Our room (room 1) unfortunately did not face the lake, but was clean and airy. Shower is TINY! I am pretty small, but found it uncomfortably small. You can park your car for free on the street or behind the gate by the hotel for 5 Euro. Breakfast was good with lots of various pastries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing place, full of character.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very well located flat, beautifully furnished and with lovely views and gardens. Thoroughly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome AAA, can't get better!

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome! There is NO opportunity for any improvement! The facility and the family who runs it are the bench mark for ANY hospitality business! We loved it so much that rented additional room and invited a family member to stay with us in this beautiful place. Design,cleanness, style, comfort, high speed internet, breakfast, service you name it - everything is the best!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome customer service

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was fantastic! Will be booking again next year with mu husband!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value and very clean, well-kept property.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at this property. Good value for Bellagio as it is only a few minute walk from main part of town. Property is very nice and clean. Breakfast was plentiful with many choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bellagio is a lovely location. Miralago is in a perfect location, just a short walk away from crowds. The owner Francesca was delightful and so helpful. They had a loverly breakfast and the view was spectacular.