Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel,close to the beach

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Staff were realy nice
Location: Close to the beach
Realy nice place to stay,the room we had was great,nice location and secure parking,the staff were. Realy nice,we were so happy to have stayed there for one night not knowing the place I would return ,thanks for a welcomed stay
4 out of 5
by Creanrae from Australia

Residence and Suites

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
A mid range sea side hotel just back off the beach,very friendly reception. we had a Happy Hour in the main foyer which was unexpected with nice eats and a drink or two. The swimming pool is not in fact on site but in another hotel on the beach front, not a big deal !! You need to get in early for On site over night parking as spaces are limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobby from Aspers, PA

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2012
Pros: The staff is very helpful
Cons: Seems like I only get to visit in the winter
Location: 1/2 block from the beach
Outstanding service as always! VERY personable and helpful. When in the area this the ONLY hotel I will stay at work OR business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Hampshire, UK

Very friendly hotel, a short walk from the beach

Posted Oct 20, 2012
I visited the town outside of the normal holiday season which meant the town had a strange deserted, almost post apocalyptic feel. The hotel itself was clean and comfortable but lacked any wow factor. The staff were very friendly and helpful. My room was a little basic with budget furniture and linen, but it was comfortable and had all the amenities that I required. The noise from the nearby railway was noticeable but never intrusive. The breakfast was basic and could have benefitted from more fresh produce.
5 out of 5
by Cinzia from Milano

Una gita fuori porta

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Come al solito l'ospitalità romagnola è ineguagliabile! L'hotel è ubicato in piena zona turisticaa defilato dai rumori del centro, vicino alla spiaggia e comodamente raggiungibile con macchina o treno. Peccato solo per la ferrovia troppo vicina che fin dal primo mattino vede transitare i treni. Pulito, confortevole, camera e bagno adeguate nelle dimensioni e straordinaria l'accoglienza dei proprietari. Lo consiglio!
4 out of 5
by Renzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Residence gradevole ,personale molto gentile e disponibile.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Un bon séjour, un belle endroit

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour passé dans l'hôtel. Surpris par les services mis gratuitement à disponibilité comme la WiFi dans les chambres, des piscines, des bicyclettes ou encore des réductions avec les chaises de plage. Un accueil également fort sympathique et compréhensible. Par malheur, une petite gare est à côté de la Résidence Suite, par moment le train passe, il y en a qu'un il passe deux à trois fois par jour cela ne paraît pas énorme mais a 5:30 c'est embêtant.
4 out of 5
by antonino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels