Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were so friendly

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Staff
Cons: The Clothes dryer did not work properly?
Location: Woke up to beautiful stroll on waterfront
Late decision to stay in Geelong we were so happy with location and facilities
4 out of 5
by na from Melbourne, Australia

A little far away from it all

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
great for a family vacation or for a group of friends. Coming with your car is a must.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great secure and clean place with close to beach

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Lastminute
Everything was great..the staff were so helpful with recommending things to do and see..highly recommended place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Wotif
Shower was almost unusable. Was either boiling hot or freezing cold with no apparent link to how much you turned the taps. Gave up trying to have a shower after 10 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The staff were friendly but as you insist I write more nothing else was good about the hotel
Cons: Having stayed at the Quest in Bendigo I was expecting a higher standard. An apartment for five with couch facilities for four!! The room looked bland and uninviting. The smell of car fumes in one bedroom and bathroom was overpowering. The tapwear was almost unusable. If you turned on the kitchen tap it sprayed everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Great close to city
I had made a mistake with the date booked and staff very very accomodating and arranged for the additional night need. The venue was close to the Westfield shopping complex, walkerable if you fit and don't need to carry home shopping. Have already suggested to friends that this was a good venue to use in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gippsland

Treat yourself!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: We felt very welcome. Secure parking a bonus. Loved our room. Clean, quiet and very comfortable.
Cons: Perhaps a plant or two on the balcony?
Location: Close to beach, shops and coffee if you enjoy a wander.
Loved our mini stay in Geelong. Quest Geelong was comfortable, very clean and had everything we needed. Close to beach for relaxing walks. Coffee shops and shopping g Aldo within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Albury

Comfortable and quiet & convenient to city centre.

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet & warm
Cons: Widen the parking spaces, way too close to car next door.
Location: Close to city and footy
Parking spaces very small, way too close to car next door.