Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHIANGMAI, THAILAND

CLOSE TO NIGHT LIFE AND GOOD RESTAURANTS

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: MORNING BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD
HOTEL STAFF WERE EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THEY TOLD US ABOUT FREE TOURS AND PLACES TO EAT THAT WE WOULD HAVE OTHERWISE MISSED
5 out of 5
by Wilhelm

Central hotel Santiago

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel very central and staff very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by William

Immaculate hotel in central location.

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
A spotless hotel just off the main centre of the city, close to the funicular and food market. Very friendly people, and a immaculate hotel, very comfortable huge bed, smallish shower. The central courtyard had a real orange tree and pomegranate tree. Great.
4 out of 5
by Chanika

Spacious triple for three guests!

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, fabulous, friendly and attentive staff! We were able to get a spacious triple that suited our needs beautifully. When we left for an excursion, one member in the group left her phone in the lobby and they were responsive when we called and asked them to hold it for us. They even returned it to our room and it was waiting safely on the desk when we returned. A staff member also stood outside with us as we waited for our ride to the airport to make sure we were fine. Phenomenal service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice Hotel very central to most things

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The staff were friendly, courteous and very helpful arranging tours and transfers.
5 out of 5
by Oomar

Great experience

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and helpful. Special shoutout and thank you to Victor for making our short stay sweet. We were given maps and directions and the bonus is that the hotel's location is great. It's very close to restaurants, cafes and main attractions, like a short walk to San Cristobal hill
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Perfect location

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Location!
Located in Bellavista around the corner from a subway station and surrounded by great cafes and restaurants, this apartment is an excellent place to stay in Santiago. Spacious and comfortable, perfect for a small family or a group of friends. No breakfast included, but the nearby wonderland cafe provides great breakfast. It would have been nice to have some coffee and tea bags in the apartment but no big deal. I would definitely use it again on another visit to Santiago.
4 out of 5
by Theunis

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very satisfactorilly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great little hotel to stay in for walkers.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Good price and location.our
Cons: Our room needed a little table and a couple of chairs.
Location: Good suburban location, easy walking to several interesting places.
We enjoyed our stay. Pleasant room and staff and a good breakfast. It's reasonably priced and in an interesting area for walkers.
5 out of 5
by Judith

Hotel Loreto, great stop in Santiago

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. TBright, young staff were super attentive and helpful. Room was comfortable, though a bit cramped. Air conditioner kept up with the heat (high 90's outside). Lovely courtyard for hanging out or to eat breakfast in. Breakfast was adequate - breads, fruits, cheeses, sliced meats, etc. Area was close to University and downtown. Lots of restaurants and night clubs within walking distance. Near San Christobal statue. We could have walked to Plaza de Armies, but because of the heat we chose to go be Taxi. TV has LOTS of stations, very few in English.