Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to everything

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Close to restaurants and the downtown area. Convenient for sightseeing, whether you choose to walk, bus, ride bicycle, or taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2018
The hotel was very accommodating, a Matodor was staying there during our visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Far from the downtown

Posted Dec 29, 2017
If you like to walk and stay away from crowds this is a very good hotel.
2 out of 5
by Steven

NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE.

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Reason we gave this hotel low marks was: the door locks on room didn't work. Had to have someone meet us every time we wanted to enter our room to open with master key. The parking garage was horrible with absurd system to enter and exit. Hotel location not convenient and taxis expensive AND NEVER TRY TO TAKE YOUR CAR TO A RESTAURANT....you will never find parking. Over priced breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very nice hotel and in a good location to walk to the clubs around the lower Triana. Also, the restaurant makes the best burger I've had in Sevilla. I will be back with friends to have another!
4 out of 5
by Fernando

Come and rest traveller...

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, welcoming, peaceful, an oasis in the middle of a heat wave in the summer of Sevilla...a discreet pool on the top floor and rooms perfectly cooled. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in seville

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: the room
Cons: definitely the restaurant menu
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel restaurant was a little of a disappointment. The staff was polite and helpful contributing to a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Betty

Lovely hotel, great service!

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was fabulous and we enjoyed our stay very much! We will stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Jamshed

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Clean. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice but a little far away to walk...

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
very nice