Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MISSISSAUGA

very far from centre in the middle of nowhere

Posted Dec 24, 2017
quite bad and no parking available- cold and very far
1 out of 5
by Liz Cameron

You get what you pay for! Not good

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had to ask for something to boil water in as no kettle! Very limited cutlery and crockery. Not v clean. Noisy drunk wandering corridors in middle of night - trying all doors. A long way from central Seville, good bus service during the day - taxi for coming home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sevilla accomodation

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner an asset. Sevilla has lots of friendly people willing to provide information, from hotel staff to bus drivers to other travelers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterdown, Ontario, Canada

Something was biting me in the night...

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: They changed the towels every day, and there was a couch in the room. The windows had bars on them to prevent entry.
Cons: The toilet didn't flush. No. 1 is fine but No. 2 is best to do in the morning before room is cleaned. Clean bathroom when you check in would be great.
Location: It's close to the highway, so if you have a car you can visit other tourist areas.
The hotel is located in the somewhat sketchy side of town. The first room they gave us reeked of cigarette smoke, so we switch rooms. The second room was not 100% clean, there were hairs on the floor in the bathroom. Times are tough for this hotel so they give you one small bar of soap every other day. There was no breakfast offered at the hotel so you have to go elsewhere for that. If you have a car, there is no formal parking at the hotel but you can use the sidewalk so as to not block road traffic. On the second to last night of our stay there was something biting me in the night, so on the last day I slept on the couch.
4 out of 5
by Espinosa from London

Convenient location if you have a car

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
I would even say, car is essential as it is outside Seville, in a suburban town, but just next to a major road to the city center. Our room had kitchen, but practically without any cooking equipment. Remember to bring your own if you plan to cook.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
About 5:00 am I was waken up by noisy people coming home (i.e hotel) late. Side streets were full of dog excrements. Hotel is far from downtown, but there is bus service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2012 on Hotels
very far from the centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granada

habitación cómoa y grande

Posted Oct 2, 2017
habitación grande y cómoda. Muy silenciosa. Se descansa muy bien. Las instalaciones necesitan modernización. No tiene microondas
5 out of 5
by monica elisabeth

Muy Bueno, Recomendable

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Muy bien, me costo llegar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels