Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calary AB Canada

Posted Jul 15, 2011 on Hotels
Althought he hotel was very clean and quiet, it's location on the edge of the city made for long and expensive taxi trips to the city center. If one had other transportation then it would be a n excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prestwich mcr

good

Posted Jun 28, 2011
comfortable nice hotel approx 7kms from city good rail bus road links
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Our of the way and more than a little run down

Posted May 3, 2011
The hotel tries hard: the staff is very accommodating. But the fact is that building is old, tired, and a bus ride outside Seville. The bus is right down the street, but it is still about a half hour to get into town, and depending on what you want to do, this can be quite inconvenient. The hotel is full of tour groups as well. We stayed there because it was Holy Week and all the other rates in town were catastrophically high, but we would not stay there again. Which is too bad because they do, as mentioned above, try hard to please.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Decorah, Iowa USA

Posted Jan 13, 2011 on Hotels
see above
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malta (EU)

Posted Nov 3, 2010 on Hotels
Good hotel in Bellavista located on the outskirts of Seville - we booked a quad room (2 adults and 2 children). Parking cost around Eur10/day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FAR AWAY

Posted Jan 13, 2010
Industrial area. The "big" negative point is its location far away from the city center. Long way out of town and it had less than charming surroundings. However it is fine for a one night stop over or if you have your own transport. Some smiles from most of the staff would not go amiss either. I spent just one night instead of 5.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, MA

Friendly Spanish Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2009
The Hotel Bellavista Sevilla is a very nice, clean place to stay. Although it is not in the heart of Seville, the accommodations were great. The people at the front desk were very helpful and friendly, but I would recommend knowing a little bit of Spanish if you are going to stay here. Lots of people knew a little bit of English, but they certainly appreciate it when you try to speak in their language. Overall, a great and relaxing place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

分かり易いホテル

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: 値引き価格
Cons: ロビーがいつも混雑している。
Location: セントロから離れている。
大道路に面していて、発見しやすい。難点は、街の中心からやや離れており、セントロの観光に不向きなこと。部屋にコーヒーのサービスがあったのは嬉しい。
4 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels