Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Everything is great except the location. You need a car to get around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, new hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Stayed at the hotel for the night of 11/20. When first given the room, upon entering, saw that the beds were not made and the room not cleaned. However, the desk staff quickly gave us a new, cleaned room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but too far out.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
It was a nice enough hotel but it was in the middle of nowhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conroe Texas

Last minute getaway

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel is very remote. Is very nice but remote. Plan to drive for at least 15 minutes to get food. The room we had was great. However the bed was more firm than we like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Although the location was outside of N.O., it took us about 20 to 30 min max to get downtown. The staff was wonderful! The room smelled nice and it was clean. If you don't mind the drive, I would definitely recommend this place!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kilgore, TX

It fit the need

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: It was located in a good place for why we were there.
Cons: Get more extra pillows and blankets. Clean the beer bottles from rooms, especially when the customer tells you housekeeping missed them.
Location: It was just south of New Orleans.
When we checked in there was a 12 pack of empty beer bottles under our sink. We informed the front desk, but they were still there when we checked out 2 days later. The hotel was out of extra blankets and pillows every night, but did offer us a thick sheet. The room was comfortable. It had a king bed, a pull out sofa, and a bed in the window sill. This was quite nice since I had 3 children in the suite with me. The hotel was fairly clean, with the exception mentioned above. It was a nice hotel and I would not be opposed to staying again if necessary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Cons: Bell at counter
A newer hotel that is clean and comfortable. Both times at check in and check out no front desk attendant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was wonderful

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Everything was perfect we had the queen suite and I have no complaints would definitely stay there again. We paid 100.00 and it was well worth it we will be back. The only thing was I thought it was a lil closer to Bourbon but the drive wasn't bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the middle of nowhere

Posted Nov 9, 2015
We needed a room that slept five and though we were told it would when we booked it online...the fifth bed was a window seat above air conditioning unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice, clean & quite

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Nice, clean & quite. Great place to stay with you are visiting someone at the base.