Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Othello WA

old hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pretty worn out. Poor breakfast not what we expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Canada

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Very unfriendly staff. Poor break-fast. You have to ask for fruits. They do not re-stock unless asked for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

LOOKED like it was abandon

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Convienient
Cons: Appearance, Staffing, and Breakfast
No curb appeal, just a rectangle sitting on a corner that appeared to be empty. Upon entering it still seemed empty. No one was at the desk, you had to go outside the lobby and dial a rotary phone to get a human form to come out of a hole to get you registered. Room was fair and decent, almost worth the moderate price. Oh and Super 8 just give up on the very lame attempt of a breakfast, wow that was bad. Lousy food and coffee. Yuck.
2 out of 5
by Stefan

two stars: one for the bed, one for the bathroom

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
clean super 8, the breakfast was non existing, coffee always empty in the morning, the only staff person had no motivation at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short and sweet.

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice and clean. Had a good light breakfast. Did not have a back door lock on outside doors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne WY

Only Place Available

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I think if the staff was dressed professional casual and didn't smell like smoke and were more accommodating as far as being able Billings the motel would be more attractive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jack

SUPER DUPER 8!!

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
i'm not going to lie I was skeptical about staying at a super eight , but it was the only room available in town as there was a rodeo as well as a carnival as well as Fourth of July celebration in town ,, upon arrival The gentleman who runs this property was very nice and assertive and let me take a look at the room informed me of all the updates that have been done in the last six months he seemed very proud of the hotel and I will tell you this the bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I've ever slept in , so much so I took a picture of the make and model of the mattress as I may be purchasing one for my home!!