Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Great Stay

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great! ! Everything was clean and in good condition. The staff were friendly and helpful. The beds were sooo comfortable. Breakfast was the best I have had anywhere. There was a great selection of food. Really enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
My room was nice, but I was on the first floor, around the corner from the bar, and close to the reception area. It was very noisy especially on the weekend nights. I stayed Friday through Thursday, 7 nights. I will stay again but I will ask for either a second floor room or to be as far from reception/bar as possible. Door closings are very loud also, almost slamming shut. My sheets were only changed once, and I had to ask for that. I would have preferred at least every other day.
5 out of 5
by Connie

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Came up to spend time with family and friends. Very much enjoyed the stay!
5 out of 5
by donald

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great.
5 out of 5
by Nikhil

Convenient , Clean and Budget friendly

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wanted a place close to Mad River Ski Adventure, Zanesfield, and found this place with the right budget. The room was neat and clean. The washroom was also in clean and spacious. The staff were very polite and courteous. I could only suggest to have a few more options for vegetarians. Otherwise, We loved this place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Comfort Inn was fine however Hotels.com never registered me with the Bellefontaine hotel and I had a problem getting checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Room was clean, staff as friendly, overall great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for a great price. The rooms are more updated than what the photos on hotel.com would lead you to believe. Also, they had an awesome breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Wilmington

Good night's sleep

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great nights sleep.