Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osseo, mi

Bed bugs

Posted Jul 9, 2017
If you like bed bugs then this hotel is for you! Blankets were also stained pretty bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by staff, Hotel Management
hank you for taking the time to complete the online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Issues not addressed properly.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Economy shouldn't mean disgusting. Non-working AC, room not cleaned. One of the 2 nights was booked through 3rd party...we were told we needed to address any concerns with the booking site. Never will we consider this location again in the future. Drive an additional 20 minutes is necessary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by staff, Hotel Management
hank you for taking the time to complete the online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
3 out of 5
by Ralph

Unhappy

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
No elevator wrong room booked stayed in two different rooms and there was cob webs and dirt around night stands burn holes in covers both rooms bathroom was dirty in one room waffles for breakfast no syrup
3 out of 5
by James

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
No elevator to 2nd floor. No room available 1st floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

This hotel is very nice. I would stay there again.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Orbitz
It was super clean, the staff was friendly, I do recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Receptionist was very friendly,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Very dirty

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Cons: Change bedding, clean rooms and buy some pillows
Was surprised to get a smoking room these days but was glad I wouldn't have to go outside. I expected the room to seem some. Smoking rooms usually do but was very upset to find that their was many holes in both the comforter and blanket on the bed. The dirt around the night stand and the spider webs in the corner were more upsetting then anything. To top the night off it took all three pillows on the bed to make one. Need less to say my husband and I had the worse night sleep we've had in a long time. Was happy to get out of their in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LaciAnn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels