Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Parking
Cons: Could have king size beds
Location: Restaurants galore
In NYC where parking is at a premium, it was great to have free parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Very comfortable, & reasonable

Posted May 1, 2016
My friend just came back into town. So we really wanted to see him but me & my husband live in Staten Island. So I said lets get a hotel. So we don't have to say we have a long drive. so we booked it No problem, they told us how much it was at the desk & we were in the room with in minutes. Very clean & neat. No noise. Don't listen to the stars. Listen to the customers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Gear stay, nice breakfast. Front desk attendant was very well-mannered.
3 out of 5
by Rahsiem

Nice stay

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
It is a very clean hotel. Room was small and i noticed the screws sticking out of the walls a bit dangerous. Bring your own pillows unless you like very very soft pillows. didnt get to try the breakfast but the coffee smelled great. The location is very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

location good but hotel not managed properly

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: not worth against the cost
Cons: complete renovation and skill improvement of staff
Location: location is too good
i regret to stay in the hotel which i presume not worth the cost i payed for living there.i booked for non-smoking room but the room i got was but of bad smell. inspite of assurances from the management for changing the room or cleaning the room i was asked to stay in, their respoce was missarable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

One step above sleazy hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: The honesty of the housekeeping staff. They found my kindle and it was returned to me.
Cons: Everything
Location: The area is very nice. Places to shop for household items and food. Plenty of places to pick up something to eat.
Took too long to check in. I thought they lost my reservation. Room was too small for two people. It was clean but outdated with old, beat up furniture. A fixture was missing with wires hanging from it. Bags of dirty laundry in the hallways for hours. I asked for a receipt when I checked out and they told me it was being emailed to me. Three days later and I still don't have a receipt. So now I have to go back and get a receipt. During checkout, there was no one at the front desk for quite some time. I had to ask the housekeeping staff the whereabouts of the front desk associate. The ONE good thing was the cleaning staff did return the kindle I left in the room. Never again!
3 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.. Close to major shopping centers

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Nice hotel.. Close to major shopping centers and very convenient