Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet night

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Clean room. Quiet.
Location: Just passing through with a moving truck - needed a good nights sleep - got it - thanks!
Very good value for a spacious and quiet room. Diner next to hotel was convenient and very nice also. All the staff were pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Ajat, Hotel Management
Thanks hope you come back soon or just passing by...thanks again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Just a place to sleep

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We were only there for one night and needed a place to sleep. The room was very smelly and the beds were not comfortable. It was however very inexpensive so if you set your expectations accordingly you it will be more tolerable.
4 out of 5
by Ellen E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chuck

Welcoming and gracious

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night, was the last guest to arrive and the manager was welcoming and gracious. Everything was as described, I got a good night's sleep ahead of my class reunion more than half an hour away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you sir, and you were such a gentleman..and very nice conversations we had.
4 out of 5
by Maxine

Could have been better!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Because of the age of the motel it was pretty nice. The carpet was new and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom needs a lot of fixing. The tub needs to be replaced as well as the sink. Towels had holes the size of a dinner plate and one was dirty. The wifi did not work at all!! I have stayed at this motel before and probably won't again.
3 out of 5
by Allen L

OK, Given the Market

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
An older motel in need of repair/reconditioning. Choices in Belleville, KS are very limited; it met expectations, but was not great.
3 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in Belleville KS

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The proprietor of this property is very friendly and the place is very clean. It is an older property and shows its age, but great care is taken to make it the best it can be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice amenities & staff

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The staff was helpful & friendly. We thought the price was good. It's always nice to have a microwave and frig too.