Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice and very good. I recommend it iT WAS VERY WARM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Cons: There was construction that started at 7am which was too loud to sleep through. Other than that it was a very nice hotel.
Stayed there for the first time ever. Was pleased by the location, parking amenities, cleanliness and speed of check-in and checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton ON

business trip

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Excellent hotel. Will definitely stay here from now on while on business in Belleville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super friendly staff. Great hotel for kids

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Kids had a great time in the pool. Woman working reception was unbelievably friendly when we checked in on Friday, January 20 at 5 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orangeville on

Staff are wonderful! Pull out couch awful!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff asked constantly what they could do for us. Could not have asked for better people. Pull out couch unreal. You could see springs coming out of mattress. For $170 i thought I'd sleep well. I slept on floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping, restaurants etc.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Just impressed how clean and tidy. Nice rooms. Bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leigh

A family hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were very happy with our stay. We enjoyed the room and the pool area. My daughter was made to feel very welcome on Christmas Eve by Meghan. Thank-you again, Leigh
5 out of 5
by JEFFREY

Excellent service!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Great location. Will be staying again. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels