Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, On

Very comfortable!

Posted Jan 22, 2018
The hotel and staff are amazing, free popcorn, coffee, tea, hot chocolate 24/7! We left before breakfast was served but we’ll be back in the future for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lindsay, ON

Nice hotel close to the 401

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Pros: Everything was great.
Very nice hotel. In great condition. Handicap parking close to front doors was great. Our room was in excellent condition! Decent pool and hot tub, even though we never got time to use them.:) Free popcorn in lobby as well. Check in and out was a breeze and very friendly and professional staff. Breakfast was awesome. Lots of variety for everyone! Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickering, ON

Over night stay with the dog

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Doors to outside near breakfast room.
Location: Mall is across the street and close to 401
Holiday time to spend with friends and family. Hotel was a great overnight stay with our dog in tow. Comfortable king size bed, great room and breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississsauga

Clean and close to highway

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Stayed here about 8 months ago. Hotel was under renovations then. Not sure what was renovated because the room did not appear to be renovated. Anyways for a one night stay it was clean and breakfast was good. Would stay here again for another short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: the complimentary popcorn was a nice touch. The pool was nice. Hot tub is great.
Cons: the breakfast could be better. maybe real waffles instead of eggo waffles and real sausage instead of sausage patties.
Overall the experience was pleasant and the staff where very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minden Ontario

Super clean

Posted Dec 20, 2017
This hotel was very clean in all areas . Front desk checking was fast and the reception very warm and welcoming. The food service hostess Cassandra was very informative and friendly. Breakfast was lovely with lots to choose from . Coffee was really good as well All staff gave the impression they love their jobs and made my stay more welcoming. Bed was clean and comfortable and shower was great with lots of hot water. I will defiantly stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Convenient location. Comfortable bed. Reception is first rate. The breakfast was standard. I’d recommend the hotel in a heartbeat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto,ON

Nice hotel close to the 401

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Check-in was a breeze, and the hotel is in a convenient location close to restaurants and shops. When I checked-in I noticed the bed had a dip in the middle, making it uncomfortable. I went down to the front desk and I was given a different room. The bed was wonderful and I had a really good rest. We used the pool and jacuzzi inside the hotel as well, and had breakfast in the morning. Loved the coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belleville ontario

Everything is nice n close

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The staff was extra great couldnt ask for anymore .................. .................. .. ..................... ... .. . .. . .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Very clean and the staff was awesome!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Loved everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mall is directly across the street, hwy 401 is sooo close.
I loved everything about the hotel. It is clean, close to everything, staff are so nice. Great experience!