Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton ON

business trip

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Excellent hotel. Will definitely stay here from now on while on business in Belleville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super friendly staff. Great hotel for kids

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Kids had a great time in the pool. Woman working reception was unbelievably friendly when we checked in on Friday, January 20 at 5 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orangeville on

Staff are wonderful! Pull out couch awful!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff asked constantly what they could do for us. Could not have asked for better people. Pull out couch unreal. You could see springs coming out of mattress. For $170 i thought I'd sleep well. I slept on floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping, restaurants etc.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Just impressed how clean and tidy. Nice rooms. Bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed for two nights clean and comfortable would

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Clean wonderful bed great staff
Cons: pPV movies
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping
Great stay close to all amenities clean rooms and surprisingly quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bancroft

Nice hotel, surprisingly quiet for its location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Clean good value
Staff go out of their way to help guests like replacing forgotten toothbrushes and finding a glass of milk for the tea drinkers. Shopping and restaurants an easy walk. Giving that the hotel is situated on a busy intersection there was surprisingly little road noise. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara on the Lake Ontario

Nice hotel close to the 401 highway

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel is in a good location , close to the highway, shopping and restaurants and has a good hot breakfast.
Cons: Every thing is fine as it is.
Location: Close to downtown and stores.
The staff are very professional in every manner. he reception is very prompt to register you and the cleaning staff are also professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Felt like I was being stabbed in the back all night. The springs of the bed were poking my back. Terrible sleep Great staff! Nice facilities, good breakfast, loved the popcorn machine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels