Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For us, the hotel was convenient

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Like other BW hotels
Cons: Nothing specific
Quite comfortable main stream hotel, staff were helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to 401. Nothing special overpriced

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Overpriced, under construction, view on car wash. 2 beds room, but only one shampoo and one conditioner also one lotion. Room was clean only that I can say. Breakfast was as all breakfasts in 3 star motel. I thought I booked a Hotel. Only swimming pool and jacuzzi was ok only missing showers in washrooms. Had to go to the room to washed off the chlorine. For the money I wasn't impressed. Oh and I was waiting for the clerk to show up long time. There was no bell to ring in. Clerk never even asked me if I have membership. While offering it to some other people who walked in. That was a turn off. The morning clerk was more pleasant to end my staying at this location. For that price can't recommend it to my friends. I know they wouldn't go for it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Awkward to Access, Construction Site, Strong Odour

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing much.
Cons: Needs a total renovation inside and out. They are focusing on the entrance when there is so much inside that needs a facelift.
Location: It's Belleville - Quinte Mall next door. Was only there a night.
Complicated and confusing to enter parking due to median on Southbound road. You just discover the second entrance turning left at the intersection. No sign saying "Turn left for entrance". The front entrance is undergoing extensive renovations right now. Contractors are unconcerned about being in the way of patrons. Front doorway is accessible behind the construction site. Stench of stale popcorn in lobby, they do have a popcorn machine. Don't know what happened in the elevator but stench was so strong I had to hold my breath. Room was fine and almost a refuge from rest of hotel. Never tried the pool which they seem to really push, perhaps the only positive. Breakfast was sparse at best, could have done better off premises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice and very good. I recommend it iT WAS VERY WARM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Cons: There was construction that started at 7am which was too loud to sleep through. Other than that it was a very nice hotel.
Stayed there for the first time ever. Was pleased by the location, parking amenities, cleanliness and speed of check-in and checkout.
4 out of 5
by Ten den

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynda

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful from the moment we got there. The staff were very friendly and helpful , the room was lovely and clean and beds really comfortable. The lobby area was cozy and breakfast was an excellent variety and very good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton ON

business trip

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Excellent hotel. Will definitely stay here from now on while on business in Belleville.
5 out of 5
by Garry

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was awesome, gave me 2 extra hours for late check out