Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast buffet was great. Very friendly staff. Large, clean room with a comfortable beds. It has fridge, microwave and a big tv.
Location: The location was great for us. There was restaurants and fast foods really near. We visit the Ford Factory and other places. We went shopping at mall.
Our visit was to see our son. The hotel was 5 minutes from his house. We are very happy we choose this hotel. The hotel met all our needs. Our stay was better than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jeffrey from Fl

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable. Well priced. Staff nice. Rooms need deep cleaning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Woodstock, GA

Clean, inexpensive hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a UM football game. We were in the hotel only to sleep for two nights so we did not use the facilities. The decor is dated but clean and the staff was very friendly. It was a good, inexpensive alternative to hotels closer to the stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela from Columbus, OH

Nice hotel but could use a new front door

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed here a few times because it is closest to family. The rooms are clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel could use a bit of updating, especially the front door (would help tremendously to have an automatic door when wheeling in luggage, especially when traveling alone).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Convenient suburban location

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: 1. Very pleasant and accommodating staff. 2. Reasonably priced rooms. 3. Plenty of accessible parking.
Cons: 1. Need desk lamp. 2. Reduce hot water temp. 3. Use saved money to buy lamps! 4. Install plastic shower tub insert.
Location: Your space to type is screwed up!!!!! Suddenly I run out of room and can't delete without losing everything I've typed!!!!!
Overall experience very positive. I'd love to write more, but your space is horizontally limited! If you ask the pluses and minuses below, WHY do you want my "experience" HERE????? Don't the "likes" and "improves" define one's experience??? Duhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from belleville MI

Very disappointed

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very disappointed. The hot tub was concreted over, the room looked very run down and the food for the breakfast was very stale. Will not go back to this location again. I will try other locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Don from Lansing , Mi

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
had a good time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chelsea from Ypsilanti

Okay needs improvement

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel could use updates
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels