Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sleep here

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Unsatisfactory. Yelling in halls until 2:00 AM. Unable to sleep
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Would stay here again

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
front desk was polite and the rooms were nice and clean. I liked the free breakfast and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, newly renovated, very nice.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were just there for one night (attending a wedding) but everything was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming and Comfortable

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The staff was very friendly. Our only concern was with housekeeping. The first full day was not too bad but the second day the beds looked like it the bedding was just thrown back on and the pillows were strewn all over the bed. One pillow had an indent that looked as though someone had laid down on it although that could have been caused by a hand. The bathroom did not feel as though it had been wiped down. The soiled linens were removed but not all replaced. Other than this, we enjoyed out stay. The breakfast was enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by Jatin - Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was beautiful and so close to the highway.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Just minutes from Belleville and shopping. Bay of Quinte near by. Breakfast room was wonderful and very nice to sit and enjoy coffee. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by Jatin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel and your positive comments. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. ! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to venuw

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Hooks to hang clothes in the bathroom
Fast cheek in. Only con was that they replenishment at breakfast was a bit slow and we were in a hurry. May be they were not expecting so many people to be waking up so early on a Saturday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Comfortable room, good location. Room was clean and newly updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel and room. Only thing we did not like was the plastic cutlery and paper plates for breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Pet Friendly!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Pet Friendly.
Cons: A specific dog walking area.
Location: N/A - we're just passing thru.
We are especially happy to stay here because it is a pet friendly hotel.