Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cobourg,ont

Great one night stay for hockey tournament

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Nice clean hotel close to arena,great buffet breakfast and staff was friendly and very helpful, even got a room upgrade to be closed to friends staying in hotel also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Location was perfect close to the shopping mall, Restaurants and right off the highway
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minden On

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Booked this hotel last minute. For the price I paid I expected better quality. But in reality it is a very tired worn out hotel. My window did not have a lock and cold air could be felt coming in. My room was on ground floor and the sheer curtains were not proper privacy protection. Bed was comfortable but room had a musty old smell which was annoying. Hotel staff however were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2017 by Ashley P. Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. We are very sorry to see that we did not provide you with the stay you deserved. We completed a complete renovation earlier this year so I am very sorry that you felt the hotel was tired. We have black out drapes behind the sheers to block out everything. We will be sure to address the the issues mentioned. We do hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again to provide a better experience for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Found the hotel staff to be great and the room to be very clean and spacious
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Ashley P, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and and taking the time to share your feedback. We work very hard to provide exceptional service to our guests and are pleased when our guests enjoy their stay. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Check in was easy Room clean Friendly front desk staff Washroom very small View of parking lot not great
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Maria, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, thank you for staying with us and giving us your feedback. Your comments are greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Close to the 401 easy access to Belleville, staff are very attentive and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: The breakfast and the staff
Cons: the size of the bathroom
Location: Near the highway, lots of restaurants and shopping close by.
This is a nice hotel for the price range, although a little more expensive than some. Room had two queen beds and a loveseat end to end with the bed, so spacious enough without being luxuriant at all. The only complaint I had about the room was the size of the bathroom, which was very small. Not much room to stand and close the door, and definitely not room for two to stand in there (I have small kids). Otherwise, clean, the staff were wonderful, location was good, lots of restaurants and highway close by. Best of all was the make your own waffles at breakfast, as well as sausage, scrambled eggs, and all the other standard fare for a hotel continental breakfast. A very helpful staff member was present constantly restocking the food, as well, which is not always the case. Overall, a good stay and I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The kids and I had a great time. Everything you need is either on site or just down the street. Friendly staff , clean facility's. Enjoyable atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Just off the 401 in Belleville

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Got there late ,staff was excellent got us a room and everything was clean and in good condition and it came with continental breakfast and the food was great too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belleville ont

Close to everything

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Enjoyed my stay . Tv channels didn’t work much but came back on