Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I travel about 200 days a year for work and only stay at Hilton properties. I have over 1 million Hilton points and this was the worst Hilton property I have ever stayed. The management was rude, I found someone's body hair in the bed and they didn't have another room to put me in. So I literally slept on the couch. Do not waste your time or money on this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Nice place. Served our purpose. Noisy group on third floor our last two nights. Grumpy night desk clerk.
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Cleaning staff is helpful. Beds are comfortable. Pool is so relaxing.
Location: Near a lot of restaurants and stores. Close to the airport.
Comfortable, clean, and friendly/helpful staff. Breakfast is great! Pool is so wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Arlene

Hampton Inn Belleville

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
There was a serious weather event in Detroit and tve surrounding area. We woumd nkt have hotten s room without you. We paid you and they charged my credit card for the night as well. They are refunding the cost but jt will tame several days. Please monitor the account to make sure that they ars not doing this to other people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Easy check in. Very nice room. Easy check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissapointed

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
I probably will never stay at this location again for the trouble we had at check in. I asked for an upper room and received a first floor room. After getting our keys we opened the door to find the room already occupied. With that being said and in todays world I can't afford to put my family in that type of situation. Not knowing what we may have walked into (adult activities, someone else being scared of who may be coming through their door. Maybe they are armed, the list is endless). It was not handled well at the front desk. It seemed like it was no big deal to the attendant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, very clean

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Felt cleaner than any hotel we have stayed at in the Ann Arbor area. Pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Cons: No rollway beds available
Location: some restaurants, gas, banks, Walmart nearby
We rented 4 rooms for a wedding party. Lots of tailgaters here too. All went well. They could improve breakfast (was a little too cookie cutter and bland) and increase the available rollaway beds.