Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Cons: No rollway beds available
Location: some restaurants, gas, banks, Walmart nearby
We rented 4 rooms for a wedding party. Lots of tailgaters here too. All went well. They could improve breakfast (was a little too cookie cutter and bland) and increase the available rollaway beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Had to make a hotel reservation on the fly. My uncle had passed away and I needed a place to stay near my Aunt's house. Read good reviews on Expedia and Trip Advisor, so I gave it a shot. Was not disappointed. Good check-in experience - I checked in around 10p.m. Really nice, clean room. Spacious - nice bedding. Felt safe out in the parking lot too - well lit. Didn't make it to breakfast in the morning, so I can't comment on that. All in all - very pleased. Will definitely stay there again when the need arises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Place to Stay.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: We did not hear outside of the room noise. The bathroom looked nicely remodeled. Bedding and pillows are gòod quality.
Cons: They could use a new couch in the tv area. Tables in the breakfast area are pushed close to curtains in one area which is not inviting.
Location: Great hotel close to Detroit Metro with a good price.
The room was clean and the beds are comfortable. The bathròom looks new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

One night in Belleville after a visit in Ann Arbor

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: All of the things we have come to expect at Hampton Inn. Their consistency is appreciated.
Cons: As noted above, a sign helping out of towners in finding the hotel.
Location: It was convenient to the interstate and several restaurants and gas stations.
The hotel was somewhat difficult to find. A sign at the intersection of the frontage road on which it is located and Belleville Rd. would have been a great help. The lady at the desk was pleasant, the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, ohio

Nice hotel fairly close to Univ of Michigan

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: location
When UM is booked, this is the next best location. Just a short hop down the interstate for a clean stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Expedia search
Check in was easy, staff welcoming and room ready and cleaned. Hotel was close to main thoroughfare and there were a good variety of food options nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

One Can Always Depend on Hampton

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Location, price, and comfortable
Cons: Room was a little dated but nice, roomy, and comfy!
Location: We were right near our family and it was a perfect spot to get to Ann Arbor.
Perfect spot for us! Clean and Comfy! Our room was a little dated but did the job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

nice hotel, a little dated but it was fine,

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: wireless and good staff
Cons: room was a little musty
Location: all good, not too far from ann arbor
nice hotel, a little dated but nice, good wireless, breakfast was fine, room a little musty but fine. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well managed

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Good stay. Clean & comfortable. What we expected. Will stay again when needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hebron Indiana

Close to airshow I was attending an excellent rest

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Only there one night check-in very smooth, staff amenities and breakfast the next morning was very good