Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n iteland

Nice hotel breakfast great

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Very clean hotel good breakfast staff very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville

Quiet, safe

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Needed getaway, swim plans changed, no complaints it was Christmas this week, alot of snow, looking for R & R. Hard to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Very comfortable hotel close to I94.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: See note immediately above.
Cons: Perhaps vanities with drawers.
Location: Access to a variety of gas stations and I94 24-7 grocery stores
I have stayed at Hampton Inn many times before and keep returning for several reasons: 1. Close to the areas I need to visit. 2. Close to the airport 3. Affordable 4. Clean, comfortable and safe 5. Friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to Ann Arbor

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: I liked how new it was and the location
Cons: I found the sheets to be uncomfortable
Location: Twister Rooster is a good place for dinner and drinks
This is a new hotel in a new development area in Belleville. It is about 20 minutes from Ann Arbor and 15 minutes from the DTW airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great room for a good price! Clean, friendly atmosphere and the staff were helpful. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean and Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Everything
It was our first time to this hotel. Very nice experience. Room is clean, pool and hot tub was great. Breakfast is ok. Will definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

great facility

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Parking, access, room, breakfast all good. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed overnight for Michigan vs Michigan State football game
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Paul, MN

Nice hotel, quiet and convenient.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Stayed at the hotel for a 50th class reunion. Very nice hotel, modern amenities and very well appointed with updated rooms. The hotel was very quiet even though freeway nearby. Many restaurant choices nearby. The continental breakfast the best one I've ever seen. Eggs, meat, potatoes, cereal, waffle machine, fruit etc. We will certainly stay at Hampton Hotels again. We highly recommend this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: close to my event
Location: 35 year class reunion
When we checked in we found we were assigned to a handicap room. We offfered to move to a smaller room with double beds in case someone that was handicap needed it. The staff said since it was booked on Expedia they could not change the room. \ Parking was easy and coffee was available all day