Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice as were the staff.
Every thing was great except for the heating/cooling system. It was very difficult to set it to a comfortable temperature.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I travel about 200 days a year for work and only stay at Hilton properties. I have over 1 million Hilton points and this was the worst Hilton property I have ever stayed. The management was rude, I found someone's body hair in the bed and they didn't have another room to put me in. So I literally slept on the couch. Do not waste your time or money on this hotel.
4 out of 5
by michelle

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
After giving wrong room keys stay was ok, pool and hot tub really nice. Nice breakfast, friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Nice place. Served our purpose. Noisy group on third floor our last two nights. Grumpy night desk clerk.
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Cleaning staff is helpful. Beds are comfortable. Pool is so relaxing.
Location: Near a lot of restaurants and stores. Close to the airport.
Comfortable, clean, and friendly/helpful staff. Breakfast is great! Pool is so wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Arlene

Hampton Inn Belleville

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
There was a serious weather event in Detroit and tve surrounding area. We woumd nkt have hotten s room without you. We paid you and they charged my credit card for the night as well. They are refunding the cost but jt will tame several days. Please monitor the account to make sure that they ars not doing this to other people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Easy check in. Very nice room. Easy check out.