Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean and Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Everything
It was our first time to this hotel. Very nice experience. Room is clean, pool and hot tub was great. Breakfast is ok. Will definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

great facility

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Parking, access, room, breakfast all good. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Paul, MN

Nice hotel, quiet and convenient.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Stayed at the hotel for a 50th class reunion. Very nice hotel, modern amenities and very well appointed with updated rooms. The hotel was very quiet even though freeway nearby. Many restaurant choices nearby. The continental breakfast the best one I've ever seen. Eggs, meat, potatoes, cereal, waffle machine, fruit etc. We will certainly stay at Hampton Hotels again. We highly recommend this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: close to my event
Location: 35 year class reunion
When we checked in we found we were assigned to a handicap room. We offfered to move to a smaller room with double beds in case someone that was handicap needed it. The staff said since it was booked on Expedia they could not change the room. \ Parking was easy and coffee was available all day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice as were the staff.
Every thing was great except for the heating/cooling system. It was very difficult to set it to a comfortable temperature.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I travel about 200 days a year for work and only stay at Hilton properties. I have over 1 million Hilton points and this was the worst Hilton property I have ever stayed. The management was rude, I found someone's body hair in the bed and they didn't have another room to put me in. So I literally slept on the couch. Do not waste your time or money on this hotel.
5 out of 5
by clarence J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michelle

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
After giving wrong room keys stay was ok, pool and hot tub really nice. Nice breakfast, friendly staff