Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tina

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was way to firm. Was very dated and had an old smell. The stairs going to 2nd floor were rickety and moved when your were on them. Breakfast was average. Staff was very nice always greating you. We could her the people in the above room.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lisa

Disappointed

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was not kept up well! The shower didn't drain well and "gunk" came up from the drain. The sheets had blood on them an hair, furniture was very used!
5 out of 5
by Alison

Book your stay here NOW!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We planned just a quick stay just to get a change of sceanery. We loved our stay! The pool was large and the kids had a blast with the other wonderful guests. The room was clean and big which was nice so we all were not crammed together. I know the hotel was busy so they did not have any pool towels for us to use. That would be my only slight negative. The staff was polite and wonderful! We will stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Walking down the hallway, the smell of pot was overwhelming. A couple of guests reeked of pot as they passed us in the hallway. Apparently not a non smoking motel
5 out of 5
by Moore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Nice stop of a business trip.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, quiet stay. No real complaints. Breakfast was a little underwhelming but nothing unexpected from a standard hotel breakfast. Friendly staff, nice amenities, and a clean room.
3 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hallways and the room were about 100 degrees. We had to run the air conditioner-in February- in Michigan to cool the room down. Also, the room reeked of mildew so bad that I couldn't breath or sleep well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Enjoyed my stay.

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay very much. Clean, updated hotel and a very nice room. Comfy beds, nice work desk, and a not shower. Also, the hotel had the biggest gym I've seen in a hotel this size with plenty of cardio equipment, weight machines, and even free weights. A pleasant surprise. My only disappointment was a bit of noise from the hallway and the room next door as I falling asleep. It was an adjoining room and the doors between didn't do too much to block the sound. I'm sure non-adjoining rooms are fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review! I'm pleased you were able to enjoy your stay and make use of our amenities. I apologize about the noise level coming from outside and next to your room. I will look into this matter further. We hope you will visit us again, so that we can provide a better experience.