Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for your money

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: It was clean, agrat value and close to our final destination
Cons: Perhaps a modest continental breakfast. This is a perk that most travelers have come to expect
Location: It was twenty minute sfrom the University of Michigan football stadium, our final destination
We stayed here because we were going to the University of Michigan football game. All hotels and motels around Ann Arbor were either booked or demanded a minimum two night stay. We got one night for a great rate through Expedia. We were twenty minutes from the stadium. Although the motel itself was a little worn, the room was updated and very clean. The woman who checked us in was very helpful and very courteous I wold certainly stay here again and I would book the room through Expedia to get the best rate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Extended stay clientele were very loud

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Boarded up rooms, shady people all around. People peeking in window to see if we were gone at 8 am. Someone tried to get in our room until our dog barked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Convenient for travel close to 94.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Convenient for travel on 94. Quiet. Close to restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Veronica

It was fine

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay. One light didn't work and there were some things that weren't as clean as they could have been. We walked into our room and it looked like someone was still using the room. Their stuff was around the room. They were quick to find us a new room. The people were nice enough. I paid quite a bit for a room that not as nice as I thought. The location was pretty good for where we needed be to though.
4 out of 5
by marchand

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was very nice just need better TV service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Cheap and convenient

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cheap and convenient... it's just a regular motel. Right next to Walmart and multiple fast food restaurants
3 out of 5
by Patrick

Bring the Febreze!

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room had a strong pet odor.Refrigerator and the shower head need replacing.Wi-fi required a username and a password.
4 out of 5
by alex from Belleville,mi

good place for a decent price

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
I had a wonderful stay i got in late and the night staff was very nice and helpful the guy at the front desk was very polite and cheerful and fast on getting me checked in and in the right direction to my room. the room was very clean and comfy. I feel like i definitely got my money worth for the quality of the room and service.