Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel...if you're a smoker

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Had a less than ideal experience...between changing rooms upon arrival due to the permanent smoking odor, run down conditions and the inability to get a good night sleep as a result of the constant arguing by the extended stay patrons...would suggest you stay elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by Michael

Stay away...

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel should be burned to the ground - mold in the shower, smelled horrible, chemical cover up of every bad scent possible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the night but no more

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: It was kind of close to where we were going
Cons: Could be cleaned better
Location: Close to cracker barrel and that was good
There was mold in the bathroom and the refrigerator was very loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: no carpet
Cons: Room was clean, but walls could of used some TLC. Should not be so pricey for a 2-star.
Location: Ann Arbor
Overnight stay due to son graduation. First room we got, smelled like cigarette smoke, the staff was nice enough to change rooms for us. Room smelled much nicer and clean. But the the door walls were dirty and the chair had some spilled liquid on the top. Bed was comfy and sheets were clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naperville

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Room was dirty and unappealing. I only chose it for price but truly you do get what you pay for. Paint chipping off the walls, a hair dyer that fell off the wall and the whole room smelled of stale cigarettes. Will not stay again.
5 out of 5
by Kermit from Akron Ohio

Visiting driends

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was wonderful! Very clean! Updated! Just a great room! I was 100% happy
3 out of 5
by Kyra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bellville,mi

The perfect last minute!

Posted Jan 16, 2016
This hotel was the perfect last minute place. Rooms readily available handicapped accessible and close to the local markets restaurants and express ways. Staff not so readily available but very nice attitudes. I would recommend this hotel to anyone with a fly by night (short) stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay near airport

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Good location, what you expect from Red Roof Inn. Clean, convienient parking etc
3 out of 5
by Paul from Dalton

showing age in places but a decent place

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel. It does show it's age in a few places. The refrigerator did not work and the bathroom fan did not work. The beds were comfortable. The staff was very friendly.